2014-15 Men's Tennis
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fall competition
Fri, Sep 12 vs Southern Intercollegiate Invitational Athens, Ga. Results
Sat, Sep 13 vs Southern Intercollegiate Invitational Results
Sun, Sep 14 vs Southern Intercollegiate Invitational Results
Fri, Sep 19 vs UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational Charlottesville, Va. Results
Sat, Sep 20 vs UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational Results
Sun, Sep 21 vs UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational Results
Mon, Sep 29 vs ITA All-American Championships Results
Tue, Sep 30 vs ITA All-American Championships Results
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 vs UTC Steve Baras Fall Classic Chattanooga, Tenn. All Day
Fri, Oct 3 vs UVa Fall Invitational Charlottesville, Va. All Day
Sat, Oct 4 vs UVa Fall Invitational All Day
Sat, Oct 4 vs UTC Steve Baras Fall Classic All Day
Sun, Oct 5 vs UTC Steve Baras Fall Classic All Day
Sun, Oct 5 vs UVa Fall Invitational All Day
Fri, Oct 10 vs Wake Forest Invitational Winston Salem, N.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 11 vs Wake Forest Invitational TBA
Sun, Oct 12 vs Wake Forest Invitational TBA
Thu, Oct 16 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Nashville, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Oct 17 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals TBA
Sat, Oct 18 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals TBA
Sun, Oct 19 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals TBA
Fri, Oct 31 vs Winthrop Invitational Rock Hill, S.C. TBA
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 vs Winthrop Invitational TBA
Sun, Nov 2 vs Winthrop Invitational TBA
Fri, Nov 7 vs Commodore Scramble Nashville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Nov 8 vs Commodore Scramble TBA
Sun, Nov 9 vs Commodore Scramble TBA
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22 Results
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 23 1st of 12
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Sep 23 Winthrop 4
VB Furman University 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 23 ETSU 0
MCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WSOC Furman 3 F
Sep 26 ETSU 0
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 27 Game Time 101 Event (First official scrimmage)
VB ETSU 3 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sep 27 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 1
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 28 Results
WSOC Wofford 0 F
Sep 28 ETSU 3
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 29 5th of 12
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 29 ITA All-American Championships
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 30 ITA All-American Championships
VB Radford University 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 30 ETSU 3
MSOC ETSU 3 F
Sep 30 Wofford 4
FB ETSU Bristol, Tenn.
Oct 2, 6:00 p.m. Scrimmage at Stone Castle
MTEN ETSU Chattanooga, Tenn.
Oct 3, 6:00 p.m. UTC Steve Baras Fall Classic