2014-15 Men's Tennis
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fall competition
Fri, Sep 12 vs Southern Intercollegiate Invitational Athens, Ga. Results
Sat, Sep 13 vs Southern Intercollegiate Invitational Results
Sun, Sep 14 vs Southern Intercollegiate Invitational Results
Fri, Sep 19 vs UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational Charlottesville, Va. Results
Sat, Sep 20 vs UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational Results
Sun, Sep 21 vs UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational Results
Mon, Sep 29 vs ITA All-American Championships Results
Tue, Sep 30 vs ITA All-American Championships Results
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 vs UVa Fall Invitational Charlottesville, Va. Results
Sat, Oct 4 vs UVa Fall Invitational Results
Sun, Oct 5 vs UVa Fall Invitational Results
Thu, Oct 16 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Nashville, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Oct 17 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals TBA
Sat, Oct 18 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals TBA
Sun, Oct 19 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals TBA
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 7 vs Commodore Scramble Nashville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Nov 8 vs Commodore Scramble TBA
Sun, Nov 9 vs Commodore Scramble TBA
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 19 12th of 15
WSOC UNC Greensboro 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 19 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 20 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals