2000-01 Men's Track & Field
December 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Dec 8 at Clemson Opener # Clemson, SC TBA
January 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 12 at Wildcat Invitational # Lexington, KY TBA
Fri, Jan 19 at Virginia Tech Invitational # Blacksburg, VA TBA
Fri, Jan 26 at East Tennessee State Invitational # Johnson City, TN TBA
February 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 3 at Tiger Classic # Clemson, SC TBA
Fri, Feb 9 at Valentine Invitational # Blacksburg, VA TBA
Fri, Feb 23 at Southern Conference Indoor Championsips # Johnson City, TN TBA
March 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 2 at USA Track & Field Championships # Atlanta, GA TBA
Fri, Mar 9 at NCAA Indoor Championships # Fayetteville, AK TBA
Sat, Mar 17 at Western Carolina Invitational # Cullowhee, NC TBA
Sat, Mar 24 at Clemson Relays # Clemson, SC TBA
Fri, Mar 30 at Florida Relays # Gainesville, FL TBA
April 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 7 at Texas Relays # Austin, TX TBA
Fri, Apr 13 at Sea Ray Invitational # Knoxville, TN TBA
Sat, Apr 14 at UNC Asheville Tri-meet # Asheville, NC TBA
Thu, Apr 19 at Southern Conference Championships # Lexington, VA TBA
Fri, Apr 27 at Penn Relays # Philadelphia, PA TBA
May 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 12 at Carolina Classic # Chapel Hill, NC TBA
Fri, May 18 at Georgia Tech Invitational # Atlanta, GA TBA
Tue, May 29 at NCAA Championships # Eugene, OR TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 19, 11:30 a.m. University of North Carolina Wilmington
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 20, 12:00 p.m. Jacksonville State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College