2001-02 Men's Track & Field
December 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 6 at Appalachian Opener # RESULTS
January 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 12 at West Virginia # RESULTS
Fri, Jan 18 at Appalachian Invitational # RESULTS
Fri, Jan 25 at Blue Heaven Rumble # RESULTS
February 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 1 at Rod McCravy Invite # RESULTS
Sat, Feb 9 at Virginia Tech Challenge # RESULTS
Thu, Feb 14 at Valentine's Day Indoor Meet # RESULTS
Fri, Feb 15 at Tennessee Indoor Classic # RESULTS
Fri, Feb 22 SoCon Indoor Championships * Men-5th, Women-5th
March 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 15 at Georgia Relays # RESULTS
Sat, Mar 23 at Clemson Relays # RESULTS
Thu, Mar 28 at Florida Relays # TBA
April 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Apr 11 at Sea Ray Invitational # TBA
Fri, Apr 12 at Appalachian Track Meet # TBA
Fri, Apr 19 SoCon Outdoor Championships * TBA
Thu, Apr 25 at Penn Relays # TBA
May 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 4 at Bulldog Invitational # TBA
Sat, May 11 at Orange/Purple Classic # TBA
Fri, May 17 at Georgia Tech Invite # TBA
Wed, May 29 at NCAA Outdoor Championships # TBA
Men's Track & Field Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
SB Appalachian State 9 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 8 ETSU 2
SB Appalachian State 10 5
Apr 8 ETSU 1
BB The Citadel 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 9 ETSU 12
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN Kennesaw State 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 7
WTEN Kennesaw State 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
MTEN Mercer 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 7
SB North Florida 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 1
WTEN Mercer 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 8
SB North Florida 5
Apr 12 ETSU 6
SB North Florida 4
Apr 13 ETSU 2
BB University of North Florida 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 13 ETSU 10
WGOLF Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, Ga.
Apr 14 1st of 10