2001-02 Men's Track & Field
December 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 6 at Appalachian Opener # RESULTS
January 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 12 at West Virginia # RESULTS
Fri, Jan 18 at Appalachian Invitational # RESULTS
Fri, Jan 25 at Blue Heaven Rumble # RESULTS
February 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 1 at Rod McCravy Invite # RESULTS
Sat, Feb 9 at Virginia Tech Challenge # RESULTS
Thu, Feb 14 at Valentine's Day Indoor Meet # RESULTS
Fri, Feb 15 at Tennessee Indoor Classic # RESULTS
Fri, Feb 22 SoCon Indoor Championships * Men-5th, Women-5th
March 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 15 at Georgia Relays # RESULTS
Sat, Mar 23 at Clemson Relays # RESULTS
Thu, Mar 28 at Florida Relays # TBA
April 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Apr 11 at Sea Ray Invitational # TBA
Fri, Apr 12 at Appalachian Track Meet # TBA
Fri, Apr 19 SoCon Outdoor Championships * TBA
Thu, Apr 25 at Penn Relays # TBA
May 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 4 at Bulldog Invitational # TBA
Sat, May 11 at Orange/Purple Classic # TBA
Fri, May 17 at Georgia Tech Invite # TBA
Wed, May 29 at NCAA Outdoor Championships # TBA
Men's Track & Field Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 13 of 22
WCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 23 of 29
VB ETSU 3 Charleston, S.C.
Nov 14 The Citadel 1
WBB ETSU 81 Final
Nov 14 University of North Carolina at Asheville 68
MBB ETSU 76 F
Nov 14 Valparaiso 90
VB ETSU 3 Macon, Ga.
Nov 15 Mercer University 1
WBB High Point University 76 Final
Nov 17 ETSU 84
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU Rock Hill, S.C.
Nov 24, 7:00 p.m. Winthrop
WBB ETSU Terre Haute, Ind.
Nov 24, 8:00 p.m. Indiana State University
WBB ETSU Bloomington, Ind.
Nov 26, 2:00 p.m. Indiana University
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU