2002-03 Men's Track & Field
December 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 7 at Appalachian State Invitational # Boone, N.C. Results
January 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 17 at Virginia Tech Kroger Invitational # Blacksburg, Va. Results
Fri, Jan 31 Niswonger Foundation Track & Field Invitational # Johnson City, Tenn. Day 1 Results
February 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 1 Niswonger Foundation Track & Field Invitational # Johnson City, Tenn. Day 2 Results
Fri, Feb 7 at Rod McCravy Memorial # Lexington, Ky. Day 1 Results
Sat, Feb 8 at Rod McCravy Memorial # Lexington, Ky. Day 2 Results
Fri, Feb 21 Southern Conference Indoor Meet # Johnson City, Tenn. Day 1 Results
Sat, Feb 22 Southern Conference Indoor Meet # Johnson City, Tenn. Day 2 Results
March 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 22 at UNC Charlotte Invitational # Charlotte, N.C. Results
Fri, Mar 28 at Raleigh Relays # Raleigh, N.C. Day 1 Results
Sat, Mar 29 at Raleigh Relays # Raleigh N.C. Day 2 Results
April 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 4 at Liberty University Invitational # Lynchburg, Va. Day 1
Fri, Apr 11 at Sea Ray Relays # Knoxville, Tenn. Day 1 Results
Sat, Apr 12 at Sea Ray Relays # Knoxville, Tenn. Day 2 Results
Fri, Apr 18 at Southern Conference Outdoor Meet # Boone, N.C. Day 1 Results
Sat, Apr 19 at Southern Conference Outdoor Meet # Boone, N.C. Day 2 Results
May 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 3 at Gatorade Classic # Knoxville, Tenn. Results
Fri, May 16 at Reebok Invitational # Atlanta, Ga. Results
Fri, May 30 at NCAA Mideast Regional Championships # Columbus, Ohio Day 1 Results
Sat, May 31 at NCAA Mideast Regional Championships # Columbus, Ohio Day 2 Results
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
VB ETSU 0 Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 28 Virginia Tech 3
WSOC Tennessee Tech 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28 ETSU 1
MSOC ETSU 1 Clemson, SC
Aug 28 Clemson University 3
VB ETSU 0 Radford, Va.
Aug 29 Washington St. 3
VB ETSU 3 Radford, Va.
Aug 29 LIU Brooklyn 1
WSOC NC State 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 30 ETSU 0
MSOC High Point University 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 1 ETSU 2
WSOC Eastern Kentucky 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 2 ETSU 4
FB Kennesaw State 56 Home
Sep 3 ETSU 16
VB ETSU 3 Troy, Ala.
Sep 4 Alabama St. 1
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 10:30 a.m. CSU Bakersfield
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 3:30 p.m. Troy
MSOC ETSU Radford, VA
Sep 5, 6:00 p.m. Radford University
WSOC Navy Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Boone, NC
Sep 9, 7:00 p.m. Appalachian State University
FB Maryville College Home
Sep 10, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
WTEN ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Sep 11, 7:30 p.m. UNC Wilmington Invite