2002-03 Men's Track & Field
December 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 7 at Appalachian State Invitational # Boone, N.C. Results
January 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 17 at Virginia Tech Kroger Invitational # Blacksburg, Va. Results
Fri, Jan 31 Niswonger Foundation Track & Field Invitational # Johnson City, Tenn. Day 1 Results
February 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 1 Niswonger Foundation Track & Field Invitational # Johnson City, Tenn. Day 2 Results
Fri, Feb 7 at Rod McCravy Memorial # Lexington, Ky. Day 1 Results
Sat, Feb 8 at Rod McCravy Memorial # Lexington, Ky. Day 2 Results
Fri, Feb 21 Southern Conference Indoor Meet # Johnson City, Tenn. Day 1 Results
Sat, Feb 22 Southern Conference Indoor Meet # Johnson City, Tenn. Day 2 Results
March 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 22 at UNC Charlotte Invitational # Charlotte, N.C. Results
Fri, Mar 28 at Raleigh Relays # Raleigh, N.C. Day 1 Results
Sat, Mar 29 at Raleigh Relays # Raleigh N.C. Day 2 Results
April 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 4 at Liberty University Invitational # Lynchburg, Va. Day 1
Fri, Apr 11 at Sea Ray Relays # Knoxville, Tenn. Day 1 Results
Sat, Apr 12 at Sea Ray Relays # Knoxville, Tenn. Day 2 Results
Fri, Apr 18 at Southern Conference Outdoor Meet # Boone, N.C. Day 1 Results
Sat, Apr 19 at Southern Conference Outdoor Meet # Boone, N.C. Day 2 Results
May 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 3 at Gatorade Classic # Knoxville, Tenn. Results
Fri, May 16 at Reebok Invitational # Atlanta, Ga. Results
Fri, May 30 at NCAA Mideast Regional Championships # Columbus, Ohio Day 1 Results
Sat, May 31 at NCAA Mideast Regional Championships # Columbus, Ohio Day 2 Results
Men's Track & Field Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU
Oct 21 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MSOC ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Oct 21 VMI 0
VB The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 21 ETSU 3
FB ETSU Kingsport, Tenn.
Oct 23, 6:00 p.m. Scrimmage at J. Fred Johnson Stadium
MSOC ETSU 0 Greenville, S.C.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Furman 3
VB ETSU 2 Birmingham, Ala.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Samford University 3
WGOLF Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C.
Oct 26 10th of 20
WSOC ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 26 Western Carolina 3
MSOC UNC Greensboro 1 OT
Oct 28 ETSU 0
MBB Blue/Gold Scrimmage Freedom Hall
Oct 30, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WTEN ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 31 University of Tennessee Fall Invite
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 31, 7:00 p.m. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
WTEN ETSU
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. University of Tennessee Fall Invite
WBB Milligan College Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 3:00 p.m. Homecoming scrimmage
WSOC ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 5:30 p.m. UNC Greensboro
VB University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. ETSU