2003-04 Men's Track & Field
January 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 23 Niswonger Invitational # Johnson City, Tenn. Recap
Sat, Jan 24 Niswonger Invitational # Johnson City, Tenn. Recap
Sat, Jan 31 at Appalachian Invitational # Boone, N.C. All Day
Sat, Jan 31 at Rod McCravy Memorial # Lexington, Ky. 10:30 a.m.
February 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 8 at Carolina Classic # Chapel Hill, N.C. 10:00 a.m.
Fri, Feb 13 at Virginia Tech Challenge # Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Sat, Feb 14 at Virginia Tech Challenge # Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Sat, Feb 28 Southern Conference Championships * Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
Sun, Feb 29 Southern Conference Championships * Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
March 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 19 at Charlotte 49er Classic # Charlotte, N.C. TBA
Sat, Mar 27 at Raleigh Relays # Raleigh, N.C. TBA
April 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 3 at Clemson Invitational # Clemson, S.C. TBA
Fri, Apr 9 at Sea Ray Relays # Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Apr 10 at VMI Invitational # Lexington, Va. TBA
Sat, Apr 17 at Vanderbilt Invitational # Nashville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Apr 24 at Virginia Tech Invitational # Blacksburg, Va. TBA
May 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 1 at Southern Conference Championships # Boone, N.C. TBA
Sun, May 2 at Southern Conference Championships * Boone, N.C. TBA
Sat, May 15 at Georgia Tech Invitational # Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Sat, May 29 at NCAA Regional Championships # LSU TBA
June 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jun 12 at NCAA Outdoor Nationals # University of Texas - Austin, Tex. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU 48 Final
Dec 19 University of North Carolina Wilmington 61
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 20, 12:00 p.m. Jacksonville State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College