2008-09 Men's Track & Field
December 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Dec 5 at Appalachian State Invitational Boone, N.C. Results
January 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 9 at Clemson Invitational Clemson, S.C. Results
Sat, Jan 10 at Clemson Invitational Clemson, S.C. Results
Sat, Jan 17 at ASU Limited Open Boone, N.C. Results
Sat, Jan 17 at Kentucky Invitational Lexington, Ky. Results
Sat, Jan 24 at Liberty Fast Times and Multis Lynchburg, Va. Results
Fri, Jan 30 Niswonger Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Sat, Jan 31 Niswonger Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Results
February 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 6 at Virginia Tech Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Results
Sat, Feb 7 at Virginia Tech Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Results
Thu, Feb 12 at Appalachian Valentine Open Boone, N.C. Results
Fri, Feb 13 at Tyson Invitational Fayetteville, Ark. Results
Fri, Feb 20 at Atlantic Sun Indoor Championships * Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Sat, Feb 21 at Atlantic Sun Indoor Championships * Johnson City, Tenn. Results
March 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 7 at Virginia Tech Qualifier Blacksburg, Va. Results
Fri, Mar 13 vs NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas Results
Thu, Mar 26 at Milligan Relays Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Fri, Mar 27 at Stanford Invitational Stanford, Calif. Results
Sat, Mar 28 at Stanford Invitational Stanford, Calif. Results
April 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 3 at Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. TBA
Sat, Apr 4 at Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. Results
Fri, Apr 10 at Sea Relays Knoxville, Tenn. Results
Sat, Apr 11 at Furman Invitational Greenville, S.C. Results
Sat, Apr 11 at Sea Relays Knoxville, Tenn. Results
Sat, Apr 18 at UNF Osprey Challenge Jacksonville, Fla. Results
Thu, Apr 30 at Liberty Twilight Qualifier Lynchburg, Va. Results
May 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, May 5 at Smokey Mountain Twilight Knoxville, Tenn. Results
Sat, May 9 at Tennessee Invitational Knoxville, Tenn. Results
Fri, May 15 at Atlantic Sun Outdoor Championships Jacksonville, Fla. Results
Sat, May 16 at Atlantic Sun Outdoor Championships Jacksonville, Fla. Results
Fri, May 29 vs NCAA Mid East Regional Louisville, Ky. TBA
Sat, May 30 vs NCAA Mid East Regional Louisville, Ky. TBA
June 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Jun 11 vs NCAA Championships Fayetteville, Ark. Results
Sat, Jun 13 vs NCAA Championships Fayetteville, Ark. 2:00 p.m.
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU 48 Final
Dec 19 University of North Carolina Wilmington 61
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 20, 12:00 p.m. Jacksonville State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College