2009-10 Men's Track & Field
December 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 5 at Appalachian State Invitational Boone, N.C. Results
January 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 8 at Clemson Invitational Clemson, S.C. Results
Sat, Jan 9 at Clemson Invitational Clemson, S.C. Results
Fri, Jan 15 at Virginia Tech Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Results
Sat, Jan 16 at Virginia Tech Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Results
Fri, Jan 22 Niswonger Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Sat, Jan 23 Niswonger Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Fri, Jan 29 at Clemson Games w/Multis Clemson, S.C. Results
Sat, Jan 30 at Clemson Games w/Multis Clemson, S.C. Results
February 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 5 at Kentucky Invite Lexington, Ky. Results
Sat, Feb 6 at Kentucky Invite Lexington, Ky. TBA
Fri, Feb 12 at Clemson Tiger Paw Invite Clemson, S.C. Results
Fri, Feb 12 at Tiger Paw Invitational Clemson, S.C. TBA
Sat, Feb 13 at Tiger Paw Invitational Clemson, S.C. Results
Sat, Feb 13 at Clemson Tiger Paw Invite Clemson, S.C. Results
Thu, Feb 18 at Mountaineer Open Boone, N.C. TBA
Fri, Feb 26 Atlantic Sun Indoor Championships * Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Sat, Feb 27 Atlantic Sun Indoor Championships * Johnson City, Tenn. Results
March 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 6 at Virginia Tech Last Chance Blacksburg, Va. Results
Fri, Mar 12 at NCAA Indoor Championships TBA TBA
Sat, Mar 13 at NCAA Indoor Championships TBA TBA
Thu, Mar 18 at Coastal Carolina Shamrock Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. Results
Fri, Mar 19 at Coastal Carolina Shamrock Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. Results
Sat, Mar 20 at Coastal Carolina Shamrock InvitationalCoast Carolina Shamrock Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. Results
Sat, Mar 27 at Western Carolina Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C. Results
April 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 2 at Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. Results
Fri, Apr 2 at Liberty Collegiate Invite Lynchburg, Va. Results
Sat, Apr 3 at Liberty Collegiate Invite Lynchburg, Va. Results
Wed, Apr 7 at Sea Relays Knoxville, Tenn. Results
Thu, Apr 8 at Sea Relays Knoxville, Tenn. Results
Fri, Apr 9 at Sea Relays Knoxville, Tenn. Results
Sat, Apr 10 at Sea Relays Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Apr 17 at Charlotte Invite Charlotte, N.C. Results
Sat, Apr 24 at USC Upstate Invite Spartanburg, S.C. Results
Thu, Apr 29 at Liberty Twilight Qualifier Lynchburg, Va. Results
May 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 8 at UT Invitational Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Fri, May 14 vs Atlantic Sun Outdoor Championships Jacksonville, Fla. Results
Sat, May 15 vs Atlantic Sun Outdoor Championships Jacksonville, Fla. Results
Fri, May 28 vs NCAA Outdoor Preliminary Rounds Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sat, May 29 vs NCAA Outdoor Preliminary Rounds Greensboro, N.C. TBA
June 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jun 9 vs NCAA National Championships Eugene, Oregon TBA
Thu, Jun 10 vs NCAA National Championships Eugene, Oregon TBA
Fri, Jun 11 vs NCAA National Championships Eugene, Oregon TBA
Sat, Jun 12 vs NCAA National Championships Eugene, Oregon TBA
Men's Track & Field Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC Radford 2 F
Aug 22 ETSU 3
MSOC ETSU 1 F
Aug 23 Virginia Tech (Exh.) 0
WSOC ETSU 5 F
Aug 24 Tennessee Tech 1
WSOC Appalachian St. 0 F (2OT)
Aug 28 ETSU 1
MCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29 3 of 11
WCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29 5 of 11
VB ETSU 3 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29 Morgan State University 0
VB ETSU 1 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29 California State University, Sacramento 3
MSOC ETSU 3 F
Aug 29 William & Mary 2
VB ETSU 1 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30 UNC Charlotte 3
WSOC Campbell Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 31, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 31, 3:30 p.m. VCU
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 4, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland