2010-11 Men's Track & Field
December 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 4 at Appalachian Collegiate Indoor Boone, N.C. Complete
January 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 14 at Virginia Tech Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Day 1 Complete
Sat, Jan 15 at Virginia Tech Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Complete
Sat, Jan 22 at Appalachian Open Boone, N.C. Compete
Fri, Jan 28 at Liberty Open Lynchburg, Va. Day 1 Complete
Sat, Jan 29 at Liberty Open Lunchburg, Va. Complete
February 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 4 Niswonger Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Day 1 Complete
Sat, Feb 5 Niswonger Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Complete
Fri, Feb 18 Atlantic Sun Indoor Championships Johnson City, Tenn. Day 1 Complete
Sat, Feb 19 Atlantic Sun Indoor Championships Johnson City, Tenn. Complete
Fri, Feb 25 vs USATF Indoor Championships Albuquerque, N.M. TBA
Sat, Feb 26 vs USATF Indoor Championships Albuquerque, N.M. TBA
March 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 5 at Virginia Tech Last Chance Qualifier Blacksburg, Va. Complete
Fri, Mar 11 vs NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas TBA
Sat, Mar 12 vs NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas TBA
Thu, Mar 17 at 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. Day 1 Complete
Fri, Mar 18 at 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. Day 2 Complete
Sat, Mar 19 at 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. Complete
Sat, Mar 26 at Weems Baskin Relays Columbia, S.C. Complete
April 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 1 at Liberty Invitational Lynchburg, Va. Day 1 Complete
Sat, Apr 2 at Liberty Invitational Lynchburg, Va. Complete
Wed, Apr 6 at Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Thu, Apr 7 at Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Apr 8 at Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Apr 9 at Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Apr 15 at Atlantic Sun Outdoor Championships Jacksonville, Fla. Day 1 Complete
Sat, Apr 16 at Atlantic Sun Outdoor Championships Jacksonville, Fla. Complete
Sat, Apr 23 at Charlotte Invite Charlotte, N.C. Complete
Thu, Apr 28 at Liberty Twilight Lynchburg, Va. Complete
May 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 6 at Clemson Orange and Purple Classic Clemson, S.C. Day 1 Complete
Sat, May 7 at Clemson Orange and Purple Classic Clemson, S.C. Complete
Fri, May 27 vs NCAA Regionals Bloomington, Ind. Day 1 Complete
Sat, May 28 vs NCAA Regionals Bloomington, Ind. Complete
Men's Track & Field Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 19 12th of 15
WSOC UNC Greensboro 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 19 ETSU 3