2010-11 Men's Track & Field
December 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 4 at Appalachian Collegiate Indoor Boone, N.C. Complete
January 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 14 at Virginia Tech Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Day 1 Complete
Sat, Jan 15 at Virginia Tech Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Complete
Sat, Jan 22 at Appalachian Open Boone, N.C. Compete
Fri, Jan 28 at Liberty Open Lynchburg, Va. Day 1 Complete
Sat, Jan 29 at Liberty Open Lunchburg, Va. Complete
February 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 4 Niswonger Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Day 1 Complete
Sat, Feb 5 Niswonger Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Complete
Fri, Feb 18 Atlantic Sun Indoor Championships Johnson City, Tenn. Day 1 Complete
Sat, Feb 19 Atlantic Sun Indoor Championships Johnson City, Tenn. Complete
Fri, Feb 25 vs USATF Indoor Championships Albuquerque, N.M. TBA
Sat, Feb 26 vs USATF Indoor Championships Albuquerque, N.M. TBA
March 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 5 at Virginia Tech Last Chance Qualifier Blacksburg, Va. Complete
Fri, Mar 11 vs NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas TBA
Sat, Mar 12 vs NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas TBA
Thu, Mar 17 at 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. Day 1 Complete
Fri, Mar 18 at 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. Day 2 Complete
Sat, Mar 19 at 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. Complete
Sat, Mar 26 at Weems Baskin Relays Columbia, S.C. Complete
April 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 1 at Liberty Invitational Lynchburg, Va. Day 1 Complete
Sat, Apr 2 at Liberty Invitational Lynchburg, Va. Complete
Wed, Apr 6 at Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Thu, Apr 7 at Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Apr 8 at Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Apr 9 at Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Apr 15 at Atlantic Sun Outdoor Championships Jacksonville, Fla. Day 1 Complete
Sat, Apr 16 at Atlantic Sun Outdoor Championships Jacksonville, Fla. Complete
Sat, Apr 23 at Charlotte Invite Charlotte, N.C. Complete
Thu, Apr 28 at Liberty Twilight Lynchburg, Va. Complete
May 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 6 at Clemson Orange and Purple Classic Clemson, S.C. Day 1 Complete
Sat, May 7 at Clemson Orange and Purple Classic Clemson, S.C. Complete
Fri, May 27 vs NCAA Regionals Bloomington, Ind. Day 1 Complete
Sat, May 28 vs NCAA Regionals Bloomington, Ind. Complete
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU 48 Final
Dec 19 University of North Carolina Wilmington 61
WBB ETSU 56 Final
Dec 20 Jacksonville State University 57
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College