2010-11 Men's Track & Field
December 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 4 at Appalachian Collegiate Indoor Boone, N.C. Complete
January 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 14 at Virginia Tech Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Day 1 Complete
Sat, Jan 15 at Virginia Tech Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Complete
Sat, Jan 22 at Appalachian Open Boone, N.C. Compete
Fri, Jan 28 at Liberty Open Lynchburg, Va. Day 1 Complete
Sat, Jan 29 at Liberty Open Lunchburg, Va. Complete
February 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 4 Niswonger Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Day 1 Complete
Sat, Feb 5 Niswonger Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Complete
Fri, Feb 18 Atlantic Sun Indoor Championships Johnson City, Tenn. Day 1 Complete
Sat, Feb 19 Atlantic Sun Indoor Championships Johnson City, Tenn. Complete
Fri, Feb 25 vs USATF Indoor Championships Albuquerque, N.M. TBA
Sat, Feb 26 vs USATF Indoor Championships Albuquerque, N.M. TBA
March 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 5 at Virginia Tech Last Chance Qualifier Blacksburg, Va. Complete
Fri, Mar 11 vs NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas TBA
Sat, Mar 12 vs NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas TBA
Thu, Mar 17 at 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. Day 1 Complete
Fri, Mar 18 at 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. Day 2 Complete
Sat, Mar 19 at 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. Complete
Sat, Mar 26 at Weems Baskin Relays Columbia, S.C. Complete
April 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 1 at Liberty Invitational Lynchburg, Va. Day 1 Complete
Sat, Apr 2 at Liberty Invitational Lynchburg, Va. Complete
Wed, Apr 6 at Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Thu, Apr 7 at Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Apr 8 at Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Apr 9 at Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Apr 15 at Atlantic Sun Outdoor Championships Jacksonville, Fla. Day 1 Complete
Sat, Apr 16 at Atlantic Sun Outdoor Championships Jacksonville, Fla. Complete
Sat, Apr 23 at Charlotte Invite Charlotte, N.C. Complete
Thu, Apr 28 at Liberty Twilight Lynchburg, Va. Complete
May 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 6 at Clemson Orange and Purple Classic Clemson, S.C. Day 1 Complete
Sat, May 7 at Clemson Orange and Purple Classic Clemson, S.C. Complete
Fri, May 27 vs NCAA Regionals Bloomington, Ind. Day 1 Complete
Sat, May 28 vs NCAA Regionals Bloomington, Ind. Complete
Men's Track & Field Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU 69 F
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Winthrop 64
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Indiana State University 76
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 26, 12:00 p.m. Indiana University 97
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Huntsville, Ala.
Dec 6, 6:00 p.m. Alabama A&M University
MBB UNC Greensboro Freedom Hall
Dec 13, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB Eastern Kentucky University Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 13, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 15, 12:00 p.m. Morehead State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Ky.
Dec 16, 7:00 p.m. Eastern Kentucky
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 19, 11:30 a.m. University of North Carolina Wilmington