2011-12 Men's Track & Field
December 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Indoor Season
Fri, Dec 2 at Appalachian Collegiate Indoor Boone, N.C. 5:00 p.m.
Sat, Dec 3 at Appalachian Collegiate Indoor Boone, N.C. All Day
January 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 13 at Virginia Tech Invite Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Sat, Jan 14 at Virginia Tech Invite Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Fri, Jan 20 at CNU Captains Invitational and Multis Newport News, Va. All Day
Sat, Jan 21 at CNU Captains Invitational and Multis Newport News, Va. All Day
Fri, Jan 27 Niswonger Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
Sat, Jan 28 Niswonger Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
February 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 4 at Penn State Sykes & Sabock Challenge Cup State College, Pa. All Day
Fri, Feb 17 Atlantic Sun Indoor Championships Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
Sat, Feb 18 Atlantic Sun Indoor Championships Johnson City, Tenn. 2nd, 172 pts
March 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 3 at Virginia Tech Last Chance Qualifier Blacksburg, Va. All Day
 
Outdoor Season
Thu, Mar 15 at 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. All Day
Fri, Mar 16 at 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. All Day
Sat, Mar 17 at 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. All Day
Fri, Mar 23 at Georgia Relays Athens, Ga. All Day
Fri, Mar 23 at Black and Gold Invitational Nashville, Tenn. All Day
Sat, Mar 24 at Black and Gold Invitational Nasville, Tenn. All Day
Sat, Mar 24 at Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C. All Day
Sat, Mar 24 at Georgia Relays Athens, Ga. All Day
Fri, Mar 30 at Yellow Jacket Invitational Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Sat, Mar 31 at Yellow Jacket Invitational Atlanta, Ga. All Day
April 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 7 at Tennessee Challenge Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
Fri, Apr 20 vs Atlantic Sun Outdoor Championships Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Sat, Apr 21 vs Atlantic Sun Outdoor Championships Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
May 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 5 at Bob Pollock Invitational Clemson, S.C. All Day
Fri, May 11 at Georgia tech Invitational Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Fri, May 11 vs Clemson Qualifier Clemson, S.C. All Day
Sat, May 12 vs Clemson Qualifier Clemson, S.C. All Day
Sat, May 12 at Georgia Tech Invitational Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Sun, May 13 at Aggie Classic Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Thu, May 24 vs NCAA East Preliminary Round Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
June 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jun 15 vs USA Junior Championships Bloomington, Ind. All Day
Sat, Jun 16 vs USA Junior Championships Bloomington, Ind. All Day
Sun, Jun 17 vs USA Junior Championships Bloomington, Ind. All Day
 
Men's Track & Field Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22 Results
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 23 1st of 12
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Sep 23 Winthrop 4
VB Furman University 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 23 ETSU 0
MCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WSOC Furman 3 F
Sep 26 ETSU 0
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 27 Game Time 101 Event (First official scrimmage)
VB ETSU 3 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sep 27 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 1
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 28 Results
WSOC Wofford 0 F
Sep 28 ETSU 3
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 29 5th of 12
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 29 ITA All-American Championships
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 30 ITA All-American Championships
VB Radford University 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 30 ETSU 3
MSOC ETSU 3 F
Sep 30 Wofford 4
FB ETSU Bristol, Tenn.
Oct 2, 6:00 p.m. Scrimmage at Stone Castle
MTEN ETSU Chattanooga, Tenn.
Oct 3, 6:00 p.m. UTC Steve Baras Fall Classic