2011-12 Men's Track & Field
December 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Indoor Season
Fri, Dec 2 at Appalachian Collegiate Indoor Boone, N.C. 5:00 p.m.
Sat, Dec 3 at Appalachian Collegiate Indoor Boone, N.C. All Day
January 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 13 at Virginia Tech Invite Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Sat, Jan 14 at Virginia Tech Invite Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Fri, Jan 20 at CNU Captains Invitational and Multis Newport News, Va. All Day
Sat, Jan 21 at CNU Captains Invitational and Multis Newport News, Va. All Day
Fri, Jan 27 Niswonger Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
Sat, Jan 28 Niswonger Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
February 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 4 at Penn State Sykes & Sabock Challenge Cup State College, Pa. All Day
Fri, Feb 17 Atlantic Sun Indoor Championships Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
Sat, Feb 18 Atlantic Sun Indoor Championships Johnson City, Tenn. 2nd, 172 pts
March 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 3 at Virginia Tech Last Chance Qualifier Blacksburg, Va. All Day
 
Outdoor Season
Thu, Mar 15 at 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. All Day
Fri, Mar 16 at 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. All Day
Sat, Mar 17 at 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. All Day
Fri, Mar 23 at Georgia Relays Athens, Ga. All Day
Fri, Mar 23 at Black and Gold Invitational Nashville, Tenn. All Day
Sat, Mar 24 at Black and Gold Invitational Nasville, Tenn. All Day
Sat, Mar 24 at Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C. All Day
Sat, Mar 24 at Georgia Relays Athens, Ga. All Day
Fri, Mar 30 at Yellow Jacket Invitational Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Sat, Mar 31 at Yellow Jacket Invitational Atlanta, Ga. All Day
April 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 7 at Tennessee Challenge Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
Fri, Apr 20 vs Atlantic Sun Outdoor Championships Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Sat, Apr 21 vs Atlantic Sun Outdoor Championships Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
May 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 5 at Bob Pollock Invitational Clemson, S.C. All Day
Fri, May 11 at Georgia tech Invitational Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Fri, May 11 vs Clemson Qualifier Clemson, S.C. All Day
Sat, May 12 vs Clemson Qualifier Clemson, S.C. All Day
Sat, May 12 at Georgia Tech Invitational Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Sun, May 13 at Aggie Classic Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Thu, May 24 vs NCAA East Preliminary Round Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
June 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jun 15 vs USA Junior Championships Bloomington, Ind. All Day
Sat, Jun 16 vs USA Junior Championships Bloomington, Ind. All Day
Sun, Jun 17 vs USA Junior Championships Bloomington, Ind. All Day
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Aug 21, 7:00 p.m. USC Upstate
MSOC Virginia Tech (Ex) Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 24, 7:00 p.m. Radford
VB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 28, 2:00 p.m. Virginia Tech
WSOC Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Clemson, SC
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. Clemson University
VB ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Washington St.
VB ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 29, 4:30 p.m. Long Island
WSOC NC State Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 30, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC High Point University Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 1, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 4, 4:00 p.m. Alabama St.
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 10:30 a.m. CSU Bakersfield
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 3:30 p.m. Troy
MSOC ETSU Radford, VA
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. Radford University
WSOC Navy Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Boone, NC
Sep 9, 7:00 p.m. Appalachian State University