2012-13 Men's Track & Field
December 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Indoor Season
Sat, Dec 1 at Orange and Purple Winter Classic Clemson, S.C. Results
January 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Jan 10 at Blazer Invite Birmingham, Ala. Results
Fri, Jan 11 at Blazer Invite Birmingham, Ala. Results
35th Annual Niswonger Invitational
Fri, Jan 18 Niswonger Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Sat, Jan 19 Niswonger Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Results
 
February 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 1 at Hilton Garden Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C. Results
Sat, Feb 2 at Hilton Garden Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C. Results
Fri, Feb 8 at Tiger Paw Invitational Clemson, S.C. Results
Sat, Feb 9 at Tiger Paw Invitational Clemson, S.C. Results
Atlantic Sun Indoor Championships
Fri, Feb 22 A-Sun Indoors - Day 1 Johnson City, Tenn. 2nd Place
Sat, Feb 23 A-Sun Indoors - Day 2 Johnson City, Tenn. 2nd Place
 
March 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 2 at VT Final Qualifier Blacksburg, Va. Results
Outdoor Season
Fri, Mar 15 at 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. Results
Sat, Mar 16 at 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. Results
Fri, Mar 22 at Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C. Results
Sat, Mar 23 at Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C. Results
Fri, Mar 29 at Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. Results
Sat, Mar 30 at Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. Results
April 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 12 at Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. Results
Sat, Apr 13 at Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. Results
Fri, Apr 19 at Lenny Lyles Invitational Louisville, Ky. Results
Fri, Apr 26 at Highlander Invitational Radford, Va. Results
Sat, Apr 27 at Highlander Invitational Radford, Va. Results
May 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Atlantic Sun Outdoor Championships
Fri, May 10 at A-Sun Outdoors - Day 1 Jacksonville, Fla. Results
Sat, May 11 at A-Sun Outdoors - Day 2 Jacksonville, Fla. Results
 
Thu, May 23 at NCAA East Preliminaries Greensboro, N.C. Results
Fri, May 24 at NCAA East Preliminaries Greensboro, N.C. Results
Sat, May 25 at NCAA East Preliminaries Greensboro, N.C. Results
June 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jun 5 at NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. Results
Thu, Jun 6 at NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. Results
Sat, Jun 8 at NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. Results
Men's Track & Field Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F 2OT
Sep 14 Howard 3
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 15 First official practice
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16 Tennessee State 3
MSOC FIU 1 F
Sep 16 ETSU 2
SB Milligan Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 18, 5:00 p.m. ETSU
SB Milligan Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 18, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 19, 7:00 p.m. UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
MCC Virginia Tech Alumni Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Sep 19 3 of 8
WCC Virginia Tech Alumni Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Sep 19 5 of 7
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 19 USC Upstate Fall Classic