2014-15 Softball
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Hampton Inn Invitational (at Campbell)
Sat, Feb 7 vs Youngstown St. Buies Creek, N.C. 8:30 a.m.
Sat, Feb 7 vs Presbyterian Buies Creek, N.C. 12:30 p.m.
Sun, Feb 8 at Campbell Buies Creek, N.C. 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Feb 8 at Campbell Buies Creek, N.C. 3:00 p.m.
 
Tue, Feb 10 at Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. 1:00 p.m.
Tue, Feb 10 at Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. 3:00 p.m.
East Carolina Tournament
Fri, Feb 13 vs Towson Greenville, N.C. 10:00 a.m.
Fri, Feb 13 at East Carolina Greenville, N.C. 5:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 14 vs Bucknell Greenville, N.C. 9:00 a.m.
Sat, Feb 14 vs Marshall Greenville, N.C. 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Feb 15 vs Bucknell Greenville, N.C. 9:00 a.m.
 
Austin Peay Tournament
Fri, Feb 20 vs South Dakota St. Clarksville, Tenn. 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 21 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. 11:00 a.m.
Sat, Feb 21 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. 5:00 p.m.
Sun, Feb 22 vs IPFW Clarksville, Tenn. 1:30 p.m.
Sun, Feb 22 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. 4:00 p.m.
 
Holiday Inn Classic
Sat, Feb 28 Morehead St. vs. Canisius Johnson City, Tenn. 11:00 a.m.
Sat, Feb 28 Morehead St. Johnson City, Tenn. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 28 Canisius Johnson City, Tenn. 3:00 p.m.
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 1 Morehead St. vs. Canisius Johnson City, Tenn. 11:00 a.m.
Sun, Mar 1 Canisius Johnson City, Tenn. 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 1 Morehead St. Johnson City, Tenn. 3:00 p.m.
 
Holiday Inn Invitational
Fri, Mar 6 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. 5:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 7 Tennessee Tech vs. Radford Johnson City, Tenn. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Mar 7 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 7 Kennesaw St. vs. Radford Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 7 Kennesaw St. Johnson City, Tenn. 4:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 8 Kennesaw St. vs. Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. 10:00 a.m.
Sun, Mar 8 Kennesaw St. vs. Radford Johnson City, Tenn. 12:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 8 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 8 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. 4:00 p.m.
 
Wed, Mar 11 at Presbyterian Clinton, S.C. 2:00 p.m.
Wed, Mar 11 at Presbyterian Clinton, S.C. 4:00 p.m.
Tue, Mar 17 USC Upstate Johnson City, Tenn. 4:00 p.m.
Tue, Mar 17 USC Upstate Johnson City, Tenn. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 21 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 21 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. 3:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 22 at Western Carolina Cullowhee, N.C. 1:00 p.m.
Tue, Mar 24 Tennessee Johnson City, Tenn. 6:00 p.m.
Wed, Mar 25 at Morehead St. Morehead, Ky. 2:00 p.m.
Wed, Mar 25 at Morehead St. Morehead, Ky. 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 28 Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 28 Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. 3:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 29 Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. 12:00 p.m.
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Apr 1 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. 4:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 1 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. 6:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 3 at Samford * Homewood, Ala. 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 3 at Samford * Homewood, Ala. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 4 at Samford * Homewood, Ala. 2:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 14 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. 6:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 17 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. 3:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 17 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. 5:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 19 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 25 at UNC-Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 25 at UNC-Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. 3:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 26 at UNC-Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 29 at Appalachian St. Boone, N.C. 5:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 29 at Appalachian St. Boone, N.C. 7:00 p.m.
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 2 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, May 2 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. 3:00 p.m.
Sun, May 3 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. 12:00 p.m.
Southern Conference Softball Championship
Wed, May 6 First Round Chattanooga, Tenn. TBA
Thu, May 7 Second Round Chattanooga, Tenn. TBA
Fri, May 8 Semifinals Chattanooga, Tenn. TBA
Sat, May 9 Championship Final Chattanooga, Tenn. TBA
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 13 of 22
WCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 23 of 29
VB ETSU 3 Charleston, S.C.
Nov 14 The Citadel 1
WBB ETSU 81 Final
Nov 14 University of North Carolina at Asheville 68
MBB ETSU 76 F
Nov 14 Valparaiso 90
VB ETSU 3 Macon, Ga.
Nov 15 Mercer University 1
WBB High Point University 76 Final
Nov 17 ETSU 84
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU Rock Hill, S.C.
Nov 24, 7:00 p.m. Winthrop
WBB ETSU Terre Haute, Ind.
Nov 24, 8:00 p.m. Indiana State University
WBB ETSU Bloomington, Ind.
Nov 26, 2:00 p.m. Indiana University
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU