2006-07 Softball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
26-29 (.473)10-8 (.556)L210-67-129-11
February 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 10 at Furman Greenville, S.C. W 12-4
Sat, Feb 10 at Furman Greenville, S.C. W 2-1
Wilson Invitational
Sat, Feb 17 vs No. 15 Washington Tampa, Fla. L 5-2 (9)
Sat, Feb 17 vs Hofstra Tampa, Fla. L 8-0 (5)
Sun, Feb 18 vs Wichita State Tampa, Fla. L 4-3
Sun, Feb 18 at No. 24 South Florida Tampa, Fla. L 10-2 (6)
Mon, Feb 19 vs Florida A&M Tampa, Fla. W 7-4 (9)
 
South Carolina Invitational
Sat, Feb 24 at South Carolina Columbia, S.C. L 4-1
Sat, Feb 24 vs Radford Columbia, S.C. L 2-1
Sun, Feb 25 vs Jacksonville State Columbia, S.C. L 5-1
 
March 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Buzz Classic
Fri, Mar 2 vs Morehead State Woodstock, Ga. W 1-0
Fri, Mar 2 vs Georgia State Woodstock, Ga. L 11-1
Sat, Mar 3 vs Florida A&M Woodstock, Ga. L 7-5 (8)
Sat, Mar 3 vs Wisconsin Woodstock, Ga. L 14-5 (6)
 
The Rebel Games
Thu, Mar 8 vs Saint Peters Orlando, Fla. W 5-2
Thu, Mar 8 vs Holy Cross Orlando, Fla. W 9-6
Fri, Mar 9 vs Sacred Heart Orlando, Fla. W 11-0 (5)
Fri, Mar 9 vs Lehigh Orlando, Fla. W 10-8
Sat, Mar 10 vs Sacred Heart Orlando, Fla. L 2-1
Sat, Mar 10 vs Fairleigh-Dickinson Orlando, Fla. W 4-0
 
Tue, Mar 13 Valparaiso University Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-3
Tue, Mar 13 Valparaiso University Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-1
Wed, Mar 14 Winthrop Johnson City, Tenn. L 6-2
Wed, Mar 14 Winthrop Johnson City, Tenn. L 9-2
Wed, Mar 21 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Wed, Mar 21 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. L 6-2
Sat, Mar 24 Milligan Johnson City, Tenn. W 11-0 (5)
Sat, Mar 24 Milligan Johnson City, Tenn. W 10-7
Tue, Mar 27 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 7-4
Tue, Mar 27 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 4-2
Wed, Mar 28 Appalachian State Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-1
Wed, Mar 28 Appalachian State Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Fri, Mar 30 at No. 1 Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 13-3 (5)
Fri, Mar 30 at No. 1 Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 8-0 (5)
April 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Apr 1 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 5-2
Sun, Apr 1 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 5-0
Fri, Apr 6 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 10-2 (5)
Fri, Apr 6 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 13-3 (5)
Sat, Apr 7 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 12-0 (5)
Sat, Apr 7 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 13-1 (5)
Fri, Apr 13 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 13-9
Fri, Apr 13 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 8-6
Sat, Apr 14 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 13-5 (5)
Sat, Apr 14 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 3-1
Tue, Apr 17 vs Virginia Intermont Bristol, Tenn. W 8-0 (6)
Wed, Apr 18 at Radford Radford, Va. L 6-0
Sat, Apr 21 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. L 5-2
Sat, Apr 21 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. L 4-0
Wed, Apr 25 at Western Carolina Cullowhee, N.C. W 6-2
Wed, Apr 25 at Western Carolina Cullowhee, N.C. L 6-2
Fri, Apr 27 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-3 (9)
Fri, Apr 27 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 8-0 (5)
May 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Atlantic Sun Tournament Championship
Thu, May 10 vs No. 4 Lipscomb DeLand, Fla. W 3-2
Thu, May 10 vs No. 2 Gardner-Webb DeLand, Fla. L 7-4
Fri, May 11 vs No. 5 Campbell DeLand, Fla. L 3-0
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F 2OT
Sep 14 Howard 3
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 15 First official practice
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16 Tennessee State 3
MSOC FIU 1 F
Sep 16 ETSU 2
SB Milligan Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 18, 5:00 p.m. ETSU
SB Milligan Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 18, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 19, 7:00 p.m. UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
MCC Virginia Tech Alumni Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Sep 19 3 of 8
WCC Virginia Tech Alumni Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Sep 19 5 of 7
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 19 USC Upstate Fall Classic