2010-11 Softball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
15-33 (.312)3-17 (.150)L57-143-115-8
February 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Feb 15 at No. 3 Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 18-0 (5)
Cougar Classic
Fri, Feb 18 vs Towson Charleston, S.C. W 7-5
Fri, Feb 18 vs Morehead State Charleston, S.C. L 7-5 (8)
Sat, Feb 19 vs Akron Charleston, S.C. L 6-3
Sat, Feb 19 at College of Charleston Charleston, S.C. L 3-1
Sun, Feb 20 vs Canisius Charleston, S.C. L 8-4
 
Frost Classic
Fri, Feb 25 vs Northwestern State Chattanooga, Tenn. L 6-3
Fri, Feb 25 at Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn. L 11-1 (5)
Sat, Feb 26 vs UT-Martin Chattanooga, Tenn. W 5-4
Sat, Feb 26 vs Toledo Chattanooga, Tenn. W 6-1
Sun, Feb 27 vs Tennessee Tech Chattanooga, Tenn. L 14-5 (6)
 
March 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Under Armour invitational
Fri, Mar 4 vs Columbia Clearwater, Fla. W 4-1
Fri, Mar 4 vs Villanova Clearwater, Fla. L 10-3
Sat, Mar 5 vs Arkansas Clearwater, Fla. L 4-2 (8)
Sat, Mar 5 at South Florida Clearwater, Fla. L 9-1 (6)
Sun, Mar 6 vs Ball State Clearwater, Fla. L 5-0
 
Buccaneer Challenge
Fri, Mar 11 North Carolina A&T Johnson City, Tenn. W 9-1 (5)
Fri, Mar 11 South Carolina State Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-0
Sat, Mar 12 Pittsburgh Johnson City, Tenn. L 14-8
Sat, Mar 12 St. Bonaventure Johnson City, Tenn. W 10-7
Sun, Mar 13 Pittsburgh Johnson City, Tenn. L 12-0 (5)
Sun, Mar 13 vs North Carolina A&T Johnson City, Tenn. W 16-2
 
Thu, Mar 17 at Presbyterian Clinton, S.C. W 3-2
Thu, Mar 17 at Presbyterian Clinton, S.C. W 5-4 (9)
Mon, Mar 21 King College Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-4
Mon, Mar 21 King College Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2
Fri, Mar 25 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. L 9-0 (5)
Fri, Mar 25 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. L 9-2
Sat, Mar 26 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Sat, Mar 26 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 10-2 (5)
April 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 1 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-1
Fri, Apr 1 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. L 9-0
Sat, Apr 2 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. L 7-1
Sat, Apr 2 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-2
Thu, Apr 7 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 4-3
Thu, Apr 7 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 6-5
Sat, Apr 9 at Florida Gulf Coast * Ft. Myers, Fla. L 9-1 (5)
Sat, Apr 9 at Florida Gulf Coast * Ft. Myers, Fla. L 8-0 (5)
Fri, Apr 15 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 8-0 (5)
Fri, Apr 15 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 4-0
Sat, Apr 16 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. L 8-0 (6)
Sat, Apr 16 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. L 7-6
Tue, Apr 19 Furman Johnson City, Tenn. W 12-4 (6)
Tue, Apr 19 Furman Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-1
Fri, Apr 22 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. L 7-1
Fri, Apr 22 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. L 7-4
May 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 6 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. L 7-4
Fri, May 6 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. L 7-0
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB Mercer University 49 Final
Feb 21 ETSU 70
BB ETSU 2 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 21 UNC-Asheville 3
MBB ETSU 59 F
Feb 21 Chattanooga 67
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 22 Results
BB ETSU 10 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 Pittsburgh 4
BB ETSU 9 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 USC Upstate 2
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 23 Results
WBB ETSU 46 Final
Feb 23 Samford University 69
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 24 T11 of 15
MBB ETSU 73 F
Feb 26 Citadel 74
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 27 Results
MTEN Tennessee Tech 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Feb 27 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU 6 Akron, Ohio
Feb 28 Akron 1
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 28 3 of 9
BB Butler 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28 ETSU 4
WBB ETSU 42 Final
Feb 28 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 64
SB ETSU 10 5
Feb 28 Morehead St. 1
SB ETSU 5 Savannah, Ga.
Feb 28 UMBC 7