2012-13 Softball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
13-34 (.277)1-24 (.040)L27-114-182-5
February 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Plainsmen invite (Hosted by Auburn)
Fri, Feb 8 at Auburn Auburn, Ala. L 11-3 (F/6)
Fri, Feb 8 vs Kent State Auburn, Ala. L 5-4
Sat, Feb 9 vs Austin Peay Auburn, Ala. L 5-0
Sat, Feb 9 vs Army Auburn, Ala. L 10-1
 
College of Charleston Classic
Fri, Feb 15 vs Towson Mt. Pleasant, S.C. W 6-0
Fri, Feb 15 vs Syracuse Mt. Pleasant, S.C. L 4-0
Sat, Feb 16 vs James Madison Mt. Pleasant, S.C. W 5-4 (F/8)
Sat, Feb 16 at College of Charleston Mt. Pleasant, S.C. W 10-9
Sun, Feb 17 vs Akron Mt. Pleasant, S.C. L 3-2 (F/8)
 
Sat, Feb 23 Siena Johnson City, Tenn. W 12-5
Sat, Feb 23 Siena Johnson City, Tenn. W 10-4
Sun, Feb 24 Siena Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-4
March 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Holiday Inn Buccaneer Challenge
Mon, Mar 4 Bowling Green Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-0
Mon, Mar 4 Bowling Green Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
 
Sat, Mar 9 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 7-1
Sat, Mar 9 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 5-3
Sun, Mar 10 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 8-7 (F/10)
Thu, Mar 14 at Presbyterian Clinton, S.C. L 4-1
Thu, Mar 14 at Presbyterian Clinton, S.C. L 8-4
Sat, Mar 16 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-0
Sat, Mar 16 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. L 9-8
Sun, Mar 17 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2
Wed, Mar 20 at Western Carolina Cullowhee, N.C. W 3-0
Wed, Mar 20 at Western Carolina Cullowhee, N.C. L 8-1
Sat, Mar 23 FGCU * Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-0
Sat, Mar 23 FGCU * Johnson City, Tenn. L 10-9 (F/8)
Fri, Mar 29 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 5-1
Fri, Mar 29 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 10-0 (F/5)
Sat, Mar 30 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 1-0
April 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Apr 2 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. W 9-7 (F/8)
Tue, Apr 2 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-5
Sat, Apr 6 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-0
Sat, Apr 6 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. L 8-0 (F/5)
Sun, Apr 7 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. L 7-0
Wed, Apr 10 at No. 24 USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. L 11-0 (F/5)
Wed, Apr 10 at No. 24 USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. L 12-0 (F/5)
Sat, Apr 13 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. L 3-2
Sat, Apr 13 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. L 8-5
Sun, Apr 14 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. L 4-0
Tue, Apr 16 at Furman Greenville, S.C. W 6-3
Tue, Apr 16 at Furman Greenville, S.C. W 3-2
Sat, Apr 20 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 2-0
Sat, Apr 20 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 3-0
Sun, Apr 21 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 7-3
Wed, Apr 24 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Sat, Apr 27 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Sat, Apr 27 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. L 8-1
Sun, Apr 28 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. CANC
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
VB ETSU 1 Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6 University of Maryland 3
VB ETSU 3 Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6 Lehigh University 0
MSOC Radford 1 F
Sep 6 ETSU 0
WSOC ETSU CNCL
Sep 7 Francis Marion
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Elon Fall Invitational
WSOC ETSU 1 F
Sep 12 George Washington 3
VB ETSU 0 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12 University of Utah 3
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F (2OT)
Sep 14 Howard 3