2013-14 Softball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
20-32 (.385)7-18 (.280)L414-163-133-3
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Music City Classic
Fri, Feb 7 vs Tennessee State Lipscomb University L 3-2
Sat, Feb 8 vs Belmont Belmont University W 8-2
Sat, Feb 8 vs Butler Belmont University L 3-2 (8)
Sun, Feb 9 vs Detroit Belmont University W 6-2
 
Panther Invitational
Sat, Feb 15 at Georgia Tech Georgia Tech L 18-7 (5)
Sat, Feb 15 vs Bowling Green Georgia Tech L 5-4
Sun, Feb 16 vs Indiana Georgia State W 6-0
Sun, Feb 16 at Georgia State Georgia State L 11-5
 
Buccaneer Challenge presented by Holiday Inn
Sat, Feb 22 Oakland W 4-3
Sat, Feb 22 Siena W 6-1
Sun, Feb 23 Siena W 7-0
Sun, Feb 23 Oakland W 8-0 (5)
 
Buccaneer Invitational presented by Holiday Inn
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 Morehead State Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Sat, Mar 1 Morehead State L 3-1
Sun, Mar 2 Morehead State W 10-2 (6)
 
Sat, Mar 8 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. L 18-0 (5)
Sat, Mar 8 Mercer * W 11-8
Sun, Mar 9 Mercer * L 9-5 (8)
Sat, Mar 15 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. L 6-2
Sat, Mar 15 at Florida Gulf Coast * L 4-1
Sun, Mar 16 at Florida Gulf Coast * L 1-0
Wed, Mar 19 Western Carolina Johnson City, Tenn. L 6-5
Wed, Mar 19 Western Carolina W 6-4
Sat, Mar 22 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. L 12-3 (5)
Sat, Mar 22 Stetson * L 11-3 (6)
Sun, Mar 23 Stetson * L 11-0 (5)
Sat, Mar 29 Northern Kentucky * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-5
Sun, Mar 30 Northern Kentucky * W 5-2
Sun, Mar 30 Northern Kentucky * W 2-1
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Apr 1 at Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky. L 5-0
Tue, Apr 1 at Eastern Kentucky L 4-3
Thu, Apr 3 Presbyterian Johnson City, Tenn. L 8-5
Thu, Apr 3 Presbyterian W 5-1
Sat, Apr 5 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. L 9-0
Sat, Apr 5 at Lipscomb * L 10-1
Sun, Apr 6 at Lipscomb * L 4-2
Tue, Apr 8 Appalachian State Johnson City, Tenn. L 9-2
Tue, Apr 8 Appalachian State L 10-1 (5)
Sat, Apr 12 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. L 7-1
Sat, Apr 12 North Florida * W 6-5
Sun, Apr 13 North Florida * L 4-2
Wed, Apr 16 Furman Johnson City, Tenn. L 7-3
Wed, Apr 16 Furman W 5-0
Sat, Apr 19 at Jacksonville * W 4-3
Sat, Apr 19 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. CNCL - rain
Sun, Apr 20 at Jacksonville * CNCL - rain
Thu, Apr 24 at Liberty Lynchburg, Va. L 13-4 (4)
Thu, Apr 24 at Liberty W 13-7
Sat, Apr 26 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. L 8-0 (6)
Sat, Apr 26 at Kennesaw State * W 12-5 (8)
Sun, Apr 27 at Kennesaw State * L 4-1
Wed, Apr 30 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. CNCL - rain
May 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 3 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. L 9-2
Sat, May 3 USC Upstate * L 2-0
Sun, May 4 USC Upstate * L 8-0 (5)
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU 48 Final
Dec 19 University of North Carolina Wilmington 61
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 20, 12:00 p.m. Jacksonville State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College