ETSUBucs.com
2014-15 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
17-15 (.531)11-5 (.688)W69-15-83-6
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Charlotte Invitational
Fri, Aug 29 vs Morgan State University Charlotte, N.C. W 3-0
Fri, Aug 29 vs California State University, Sacramento Charlotte, N.C. L 3-1
Sat, Aug 30 at UNC Charlotte Charlotte, N.C. L 3-1
 
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Patriot Invitational
Fri, Sep 5 vs The College of William and Mary Fairfax, Va. L 3-2
Fri, Sep 5 at George Mason University Fairfax, Va. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 6 vs University of Maryland Fairfax, Va. L 3-1
Sat, Sep 6 vs Lehigh University Fairfax, Va. W 3-0
 
Lipscomb Invitational
Fri, Sep 12 vs University of Utah Nashville, Tenn. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 13 at Lipscomb University Nashville, Tenn. L 3-1
Sat, Sep 13 vs Georgia Tech Nashville, Tenn. W 3-2
 
Tue, Sep 16 at Tennessee State Nashville, Tenn. L 3-1
VCU Invitational
Fri, Sep 19 vs Ball State University Richmond, Va. L 3-1
Fri, Sep 19 at Virginia Commonwealth University Richmond, Va. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 20 vs University of Virginia Richmond, Va. L 3-1
 
Tue, Sep 23 Furman University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 27 at University of Tennessee at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. W 3-1
Tue, Sep 30 Radford University Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 University of North Carolina at Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Tue, Oct 7 Middle Tennessee State University Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Fri, Oct 10 at Furman University * Greenville, S.C. L 3-0
Sat, Oct 11 at Western Carolina University * Cullowhee, N.C. L 3-2
Fri, Oct 17 Wofford College * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Sat, Oct 18 Mercer University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Tue, Oct 21 The Citadel * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 24 at Samford University * Birmingham, Ala. L 3-2
Fri, Oct 31 at University of North Carolina at Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. L 3-0
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Tue, Nov 4 Western Carolina University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Fri, Nov 7 at Wofford College * Spartanburg, S.C. W 3-1
Sat, Nov 8 Samford University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Fri, Nov 14 at The Citadel * Charleston, S.C. W 3-1
Sat, Nov 15 at Mercer University * Macon, Ga. W 3-1
Southern Conference Championship
Sat, Nov 22 vs No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal) Greensboro, N.C. 12:00 p.m.