2000-01 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
12-7 (.632)12-7 (.632)L16-36-40-0
September 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 1 at North Carolina Tournament # TBA
Tue, Sep 5 Western Carolina * W 3-2
Sat, Sep 9 Chattanooga * L 3-0
Tue, Sep 12 at UNC Asheville # W 3-0
Sat, Sep 16 at Georgia Southern * W 3-2
Fri, Sep 22 Wofford * W 3-0
Sat, Sep 23 Furman * W 3-2
Fri, Sep 29 at The Citadel * W 3-0
Sat, Sep 30 at College of Charleston * W 3-0
October 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Oct 3 UNC Charlotte # W 3-2
Fri, Oct 6 at UNC Greensboro * L 3-2
Sat, Oct 7 at Davidson * W 3-2
Tue, Oct 10 Appalachian State * L 3-2
Fri, Oct 13 at Western Kentucky * W 3-2
Sat, Oct 14 at Chattanooga * L 3-0
Tue, Oct 17 UNC Asheville # W 3-0
Sat, Oct 21 Georgia Southern * W 4-1
Fri, Oct 27 at Wofford * L 3-0
Sat, Oct 28 at Furman * L 3-0
Tue, Oct 31 at Virginia Tech # L 3-1
November 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 3 The Citadel * W 3-0
Sat, Nov 4 College of Charleston * W 3-0
Tue, Nov 7 at Appalachian State * W 3-1
Sat, Nov 11 Davidson * L 3-0
Fri, Nov 17 Furman # L 3-1
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC Radford Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 23, 7:00 p.m. Virginia Tech (Exh.)
WSOC ETSU Cookeville, Tenn.
Aug 24, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee Tech
WSOC Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 29, 7:00 p.m. William & Mary
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Morgan State University
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 5:00 p.m. California State University, Sacramento
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30, 12:00 p.m. UNC Charlotte
WSOC Campbell Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 31, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 31, 3:30 p.m. VCU
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 4:00 p.m. Lehigh University
MSOC Radford Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. ETSU