2000-01 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
12-7 (.632)12-7 (.632)L16-36-40-0
September 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 1 at North Carolina Tournament # TBA
Tue, Sep 5 Western Carolina * W 3-2
Sat, Sep 9 Chattanooga * L 3-0
Tue, Sep 12 at UNC Asheville # W 3-0
Sat, Sep 16 at Georgia Southern * W 3-2
Fri, Sep 22 Wofford * W 3-0
Sat, Sep 23 Furman * W 3-2
Fri, Sep 29 at The Citadel * W 3-0
Sat, Sep 30 at College of Charleston * W 3-0
October 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Oct 3 UNC Charlotte # W 3-2
Fri, Oct 6 at UNC Greensboro * L 3-2
Sat, Oct 7 at Davidson * W 3-2
Tue, Oct 10 Appalachian State * L 3-2
Fri, Oct 13 at Western Kentucky * W 3-2
Sat, Oct 14 at Chattanooga * L 3-0
Tue, Oct 17 UNC Asheville # W 3-0
Sat, Oct 21 Georgia Southern * W 4-1
Fri, Oct 27 at Wofford * L 3-0
Sat, Oct 28 at Furman * L 3-0
Tue, Oct 31 at Virginia Tech # L 3-1
November 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 3 The Citadel * W 3-0
Sat, Nov 4 College of Charleston * W 3-0
Tue, Nov 7 at Appalachian State * W 3-1
Sat, Nov 11 Davidson * L 3-0
Fri, Nov 17 Furman # L 3-1
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB Citadel 59 F
Jan 22 ETSU 70
WTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 23 Results
MTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 23 Results
MTEN ETSU 1 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 23 Washington 4
MTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 24 Results
WTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 24 Results
MTEN ETSU 4 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 24 Wisconsin 3
WTEN ETSU 5 Boone, N.C.
Jan 24 Appalachian State 2
WBB Wofford College 47 Final
Jan 24 ETSU 69
MBB ETSU 64 F
Jan 24 Wofford 72
WTEN Radford 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Jan 25 ETSU 7
MTEN ETSU 3 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 25 Portland 4
WBB ETSU 72 Final
Jan 26 Mercer University 70
MBB ETSU 55 F
Jan 29 Furman 59
MTRACK Hilton Garden Innvitational Winston-Salem, N.C.
Jan 30