2000-01 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
12-7 (.632)12-7 (.632)L16-36-40-0
September 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 1 at North Carolina Tournament # TBA
Tue, Sep 5 Western Carolina * W 3-2
Sat, Sep 9 Chattanooga * L 3-0
Tue, Sep 12 at UNC Asheville # W 3-0
Sat, Sep 16 at Georgia Southern * W 3-2
Fri, Sep 22 Wofford * W 3-0
Sat, Sep 23 Furman * W 3-2
Fri, Sep 29 at The Citadel * W 3-0
Sat, Sep 30 at College of Charleston * W 3-0
October 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Oct 3 UNC Charlotte # W 3-2
Fri, Oct 6 at UNC Greensboro * L 3-2
Sat, Oct 7 at Davidson * W 3-2
Tue, Oct 10 Appalachian State * L 3-2
Fri, Oct 13 at Western Kentucky * W 3-2
Sat, Oct 14 at Chattanooga * L 3-0
Tue, Oct 17 UNC Asheville # W 3-0
Sat, Oct 21 Georgia Southern * W 4-1
Fri, Oct 27 at Wofford * L 3-0
Sat, Oct 28 at Furman * L 3-0
Tue, Oct 31 at Virginia Tech # L 3-1
November 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 3 The Citadel * W 3-0
Sat, Nov 4 College of Charleston * W 3-0
Tue, Nov 7 at Appalachian State * W 3-1
Sat, Nov 11 Davidson * L 3-0
Fri, Nov 17 Furman # L 3-1
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 23 Results
WBB ETSU 46 Final
Feb 23 Samford University 69
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 24 T11 of 15
MBB ETSU 73 F
Feb 26 Citadel 74
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 27 Results
MTEN Tennessee Tech 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Feb 27 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU 6 Akron, Ohio
Feb 28 Akron 1
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 28 3 of 9
BB Butler 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28 ETSU 4
WBB ETSU 42 Final
Feb 28 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 64
SB ETSU 10 5
Feb 28 Morehead St. 1
SB ETSU 5 Savannah, Ga.
Feb 28 UMBC 7
MBB ETSU 64 F
Feb 28 Mercer 69
BB Butler 9 Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28 ETSU 3
BB Butler 6 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 1 ETSU 12
BB Radford 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 3 ETSU 9
WTEN ETSU 3 Rock Hill, S.C.
Mar 4 Winthrop 4
BB ETSU 6 Asheville, N.C.
Mar 4 UNC-Asheville 8