2004-05 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-14 (.263)5-11 (.312)W24-41-70-3
September 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 3 at Auburn # Mizuno / Auburn Challenge ! L 3-0
Sat, Sep 4 at Iowa State # Mizuno / Auburn Challenge ! L 3-0
Sat, Sep 4 at Birmingham Southern # Mizuno/Auburn Challenge ! L 3-1
Tue, Sep 7 at North Carolina State # L 3-0
Fri, Sep 10 at Eastern Kentucky # Nike / Comfort Suites Classic & L 3-1
Sat, Sep 11 at University Of Evansville # Nike / Comfort Suites Classic & L 3-2
Sat, Sep 11 at Lipscomb # Nike / Comfort Suites Classic & W 3-0
Fri, Sep 17 vs Kentucky Mortar Board Premier % L 3-0
Sat, Sep 18 vs Purdue Mortar Board Premier % L 3-0
Sat, Sep 18 vs Central Michigan University Mortar Board Premier % L 3-2
Fri, Sep 24 Appalachian State * L 3-2
Sat, Sep 25 Western Carolina * W 3-2
Thu, Sep 30 at Davidson * L 3-2
October 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Oct 3 Georgia Southern * L 3-0
Wed, Oct 6 U.T. Chattanooga * L 3-2
Fri, Oct 8 at Elon * L 3-2
Sat, Oct 9 at U.N.C. Greensboro * W 3-2
Sat, Oct 16 The Citadel * W 3-0
Sun, Oct 17 College of Charleston * L 3-0
Sat, Oct 23 at Furman * L 3-2
Sun, Oct 24 at Wofford * L 3-2
Tue, Oct 26 at Western Carolina * L 3-1
Thu, Oct 28 at U.N.C. Asheville # L 3-2
Sun, Oct 31 at Georgia State # L 3-0
November 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 2 at Radford # W 3-0
Sat, Nov 6 at U.T. Chattanooga * L 3-2
Tue, Nov 9 at Appalachian State * L 3-1
Fri, Nov 12 U.N.C. Greensboro * W 3-0
Sat, Nov 13 Elon * Johnson City Tenn. W 3-1
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU 69 F
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Winthrop 64
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Indiana State University 76
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 26, 12:00 p.m. Indiana University 97
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Huntsville, Ala.
Dec 6, 6:00 p.m. Alabama A&M University
MBB UNC Greensboro Freedom Hall
Dec 13, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB Eastern Kentucky University Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 13, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 15, 12:00 p.m. Morehead State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Ky.
Dec 16, 7:00 p.m. Eastern Kentucky
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 19, 11:30 a.m. University of North Carolina Wilmington