2004-05 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-14 (.263)5-11 (.312)W24-41-70-3
September 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 3 at Auburn # Mizuno / Auburn Challenge ! L 3-0
Sat, Sep 4 at Iowa State # Mizuno / Auburn Challenge ! L 3-0
Sat, Sep 4 at Birmingham Southern # Mizuno/Auburn Challenge ! L 3-1
Tue, Sep 7 at North Carolina State # L 3-0
Fri, Sep 10 at Eastern Kentucky # Nike / Comfort Suites Classic & L 3-1
Sat, Sep 11 at University Of Evansville # Nike / Comfort Suites Classic & L 3-2
Sat, Sep 11 at Lipscomb # Nike / Comfort Suites Classic & W 3-0
Fri, Sep 17 vs Kentucky Mortar Board Premier % L 3-0
Sat, Sep 18 vs Purdue Mortar Board Premier % L 3-0
Sat, Sep 18 vs Central Michigan University Mortar Board Premier % L 3-2
Fri, Sep 24 Appalachian State * L 3-2
Sat, Sep 25 Western Carolina * W 3-2
Thu, Sep 30 at Davidson * L 3-2
October 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Oct 3 Georgia Southern * L 3-0
Wed, Oct 6 U.T. Chattanooga * L 3-2
Fri, Oct 8 at Elon * L 3-2
Sat, Oct 9 at U.N.C. Greensboro * W 3-2
Sat, Oct 16 The Citadel * W 3-0
Sun, Oct 17 College of Charleston * L 3-0
Sat, Oct 23 at Furman * L 3-2
Sun, Oct 24 at Wofford * L 3-2
Tue, Oct 26 at Western Carolina * L 3-1
Thu, Oct 28 at U.N.C. Asheville # L 3-2
Sun, Oct 31 at Georgia State # L 3-0
November 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 2 at Radford # W 3-0
Sat, Nov 6 at U.T. Chattanooga * L 3-2
Tue, Nov 9 at Appalachian State * L 3-1
Fri, Nov 12 U.N.C. Greensboro * W 3-0
Sat, Nov 13 Elon * Johnson City Tenn. W 3-1
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Morgan State University
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 5:00 p.m. California State University, Sacramento
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30, 12:00 p.m. UNC Charlotte
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 4:00 p.m. Lehigh University
VB ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12, 5:00 p.m. University of Utah
VB ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13, 1:30 p.m. Lipscomb University
VB ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13, 5:00 p.m. Georgia Tech
VB ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16, 7:00 p.m. Tennessee State
VB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Sep 19, 12:00 p.m. Ball State University
VB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Sep 19, 7:00 p.m. Virginia Commonwealth University
VB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Sep 20, 1:00 p.m. University of Virginia
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22