2004-05 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-14 (.263)5-11 (.312)W24-41-70-3
September 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 3 at Auburn # Mizuno / Auburn Challenge ! L 3-0
Sat, Sep 4 at Iowa State # Mizuno / Auburn Challenge ! L 3-0
Sat, Sep 4 at Birmingham Southern # Mizuno/Auburn Challenge ! L 3-1
Tue, Sep 7 at North Carolina State # L 3-0
Fri, Sep 10 at Eastern Kentucky # Nike / Comfort Suites Classic & L 3-1
Sat, Sep 11 at University Of Evansville # Nike / Comfort Suites Classic & L 3-2
Sat, Sep 11 at Lipscomb # Nike / Comfort Suites Classic & W 3-0
Fri, Sep 17 vs Kentucky Mortar Board Premier % L 3-0
Sat, Sep 18 vs Purdue Mortar Board Premier % L 3-0
Sat, Sep 18 vs Central Michigan University Mortar Board Premier % L 3-2
Fri, Sep 24 Appalachian State * L 3-2
Sat, Sep 25 Western Carolina * W 3-2
Thu, Sep 30 at Davidson * L 3-2
October 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Oct 3 Georgia Southern * L 3-0
Wed, Oct 6 U.T. Chattanooga * L 3-2
Fri, Oct 8 at Elon * L 3-2
Sat, Oct 9 at U.N.C. Greensboro * W 3-2
Sat, Oct 16 The Citadel * W 3-0
Sun, Oct 17 College of Charleston * L 3-0
Sat, Oct 23 at Furman * L 3-2
Sun, Oct 24 at Wofford * L 3-2
Tue, Oct 26 at Western Carolina * L 3-1
Thu, Oct 28 at U.N.C. Asheville # L 3-2
Sun, Oct 31 at Georgia State # L 3-0
November 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 2 at Radford # W 3-0
Sat, Nov 6 at U.T. Chattanooga * L 3-2
Tue, Nov 9 at Appalachian State * L 3-1
Fri, Nov 12 U.N.C. Greensboro * W 3-0
Sat, Nov 13 Elon * Johnson City Tenn. W 3-1
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 22 Results
BB ETSU 10 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 Pittsburgh 4
BB ETSU 9 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 USC Upstate 2
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 23 Results
WBB ETSU 46 Final
Feb 23 Samford University 69
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 24 T11 of 15
MBB ETSU 73 F
Feb 26 Citadel 74
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 27 Results
MTEN Tennessee Tech 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Feb 27 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU 6 Akron, Ohio
Feb 28 Akron 1
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 28 3 of 9
BB Butler 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28 ETSU 4
WBB ETSU 42 Final
Feb 28 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 64
SB ETSU 10 5
Feb 28 Morehead St. 1
SB ETSU 5 Savannah, Ga.
Feb 28 UMBC 7
MBB ETSU 64 F
Feb 28 Mercer 69
BB Butler 9 Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28 ETSU 3
BB Butler 6 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 1 ETSU 12