2004-05 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-14 (.263)5-11 (.312)W24-41-70-3
September 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 3 at Auburn # Mizuno / Auburn Challenge ! L 3-0
Sat, Sep 4 at Iowa State # Mizuno / Auburn Challenge ! L 3-0
Sat, Sep 4 at Birmingham Southern # Mizuno/Auburn Challenge ! L 3-1
Tue, Sep 7 at North Carolina State # L 3-0
Fri, Sep 10 at Eastern Kentucky # Nike / Comfort Suites Classic & L 3-1
Sat, Sep 11 at University Of Evansville # Nike / Comfort Suites Classic & L 3-2
Sat, Sep 11 at Lipscomb # Nike / Comfort Suites Classic & W 3-0
Fri, Sep 17 vs Kentucky Mortar Board Premier % L 3-0
Sat, Sep 18 vs Purdue Mortar Board Premier % L 3-0
Sat, Sep 18 vs Central Michigan University Mortar Board Premier % L 3-2
Fri, Sep 24 Appalachian State * L 3-2
Sat, Sep 25 Western Carolina * W 3-2
Thu, Sep 30 at Davidson * L 3-2
October 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Oct 3 Georgia Southern * L 3-0
Wed, Oct 6 U.T. Chattanooga * L 3-2
Fri, Oct 8 at Elon * L 3-2
Sat, Oct 9 at U.N.C. Greensboro * W 3-2
Sat, Oct 16 The Citadel * W 3-0
Sun, Oct 17 College of Charleston * L 3-0
Sat, Oct 23 at Furman * L 3-2
Sun, Oct 24 at Wofford * L 3-2
Tue, Oct 26 at Western Carolina * L 3-1
Thu, Oct 28 at U.N.C. Asheville # L 3-2
Sun, Oct 31 at Georgia State # L 3-0
November 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 2 at Radford # W 3-0
Sat, Nov 6 at U.T. Chattanooga * L 3-2
Tue, Nov 9 at Appalachian State * L 3-1
Fri, Nov 12 U.N.C. Greensboro * W 3-0
Sat, Nov 13 Elon * Johnson City Tenn. W 3-1
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 19 12th of 15
WSOC UNC Greensboro 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 19 ETSU 3