2005-06 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
18-14 (.562)3-7 (.300)L110-34-94-2
September 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 2 vs UNC Greensboro # Richmond, Va. W 3-2
Sat, Sep 3 at VCU # Richmond, Va. L 3-2
Sat, Sep 3 vs Radford # Richmond, Va. W 3-1
Wed, Sep 7 Wofford Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Fri, Sep 9 at Davidson $ Davidson, N.C. W 3-1
Sat, Sep 10 vs Duquesne $ Davidson, N.C. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 10 vs Howard $ Davidson, N.C. W 3-0
Tue, Sep 13 Furman Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-1
Fri, Sep 16 vs NC A&T % Conway, S.C. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 17 at Coastal Carolina % Conway, S.C. L 3-2
Sat, Sep 17 vs Iowa % Conway, S.C. L 3-1
Tue, Sep 20 at UTC Chattanooga, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Sep 23 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Mon, Sep 26 King College Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
October 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 1 Gardner-Webb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Wed, Oct 5 at Wofford Spartanburg, S.C. W 3-2
Sat, Oct 8 Lincoln-Memorial Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Sun, Oct 9 NC A&T Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Tue, Oct 11 Western Carolina Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 14 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fl. L 3-0
Sat, Oct 15 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fl. L 3-1
Tue, Oct 18 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Fri, Oct 21 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. L 3-1
Sat, Oct 22 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 3-0
Wed, Oct 26 High Point Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 28 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-1
Sat, Oct 29 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
November 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 1 UNC-Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2
Sat, Nov 5 at Florida Atlantic * Boca Raton, Fl. L 3-1
Sun, Nov 6 at Florida International * Miami, Fl. L 3-1
Tue, Nov 8 at Western Carolina Cullowhee, N.C. W 3-0
Fri, Nov 18 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 3-1
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn.
Jan 16 Results
WTRACK ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn.
Jan 16 Results
MTEN ETSU 0 Knoxville, Tenn.
Jan 16 North Florida 4
WTRACK ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn.
Jan 17 Results
MTRACK ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn.
Jan 17 Results
MBB ETSU 79 F
Jan 17 VMI 85
WBB University of North Carolina at Greensboro 65 Final
Jan 17 ETSU 87
MTEN ETSU 2 Winston Salem, N.C.
Jan 17 Wake Forest 7
MBB Tusculum 52 F
Jan 19 ETSU 90
MBB Citadel 59 F
Jan 22 ETSU 70
WTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 23 Results
MTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 23 Results
MTEN ETSU 1 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 23 Washington 4
MTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 24 Results
WTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 24 Results
MTEN ETSU 4 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 24 Wisconsin 3
WTEN ETSU 5 Boone, N.C.
Jan 24 Appalachian State 2