2005-06 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
18-14 (.562)3-7 (.300)L110-34-94-2
September 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 2 vs UNC Greensboro # Richmond, Va. W 3-2
Sat, Sep 3 at VCU # Richmond, Va. L 3-2
Sat, Sep 3 vs Radford # Richmond, Va. W 3-1
Wed, Sep 7 Wofford Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Fri, Sep 9 at Davidson $ Davidson, N.C. W 3-1
Sat, Sep 10 vs Duquesne $ Davidson, N.C. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 10 vs Howard $ Davidson, N.C. W 3-0
Tue, Sep 13 Furman Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-1
Fri, Sep 16 vs NC A&T % Conway, S.C. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 17 at Coastal Carolina % Conway, S.C. L 3-2
Sat, Sep 17 vs Iowa % Conway, S.C. L 3-1
Tue, Sep 20 at UTC Chattanooga, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Sep 23 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Mon, Sep 26 King College Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
October 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 1 Gardner-Webb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Wed, Oct 5 at Wofford Spartanburg, S.C. W 3-2
Sat, Oct 8 Lincoln-Memorial Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Sun, Oct 9 NC A&T Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Tue, Oct 11 Western Carolina Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 14 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fl. L 3-0
Sat, Oct 15 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fl. L 3-1
Tue, Oct 18 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Fri, Oct 21 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. L 3-1
Sat, Oct 22 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 3-0
Wed, Oct 26 High Point Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 28 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-1
Sat, Oct 29 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
November 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 1 UNC-Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2
Sat, Nov 5 at Florida Atlantic * Boca Raton, Fl. L 3-1
Sun, Nov 6 at Florida International * Miami, Fl. L 3-1
Tue, Nov 8 at Western Carolina Cullowhee, N.C. W 3-0
Fri, Nov 18 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 3-1
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 19 Results
WTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 19 Results
MTEN ETSU 0 Athens, Ga.
Mar 19 Georgia 9
WBB ETSU 58 Final
Mar 19 NC State 73
WTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 20 Results
MTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 20 Results
WTEN ETSU 7 Spartanburg, S.C.
Mar 20 Wofford 0
BB ETSU 0 Macon, Ga.
Mar 20 Mercer 2
MTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 21 Results
WTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 21 Results
MTEN ETSU 6 Greensboro, N.C.
Mar 21 UNC Greensboro 1
BB ETSU 5 Macon, Ga.
Mar 21 Mercer 11
SB ETSU 12 12
Mar 21 Western Carolina 10
WTEN ETSU 6 Cullowhee, N.C.
Mar 21 Western Carolina 1
SB ETSU 5 Cullowhee, N.C.
Mar 21 Western Carolina 7
BB ETSU 10 Macon, Ga.
Mar 21 Mercer 11
MTEN ETSU 4 Spartanburg, S.C.
Mar 22 Wofford 1
SB ETSU 0 6
Mar 22 Western Carolina 8
WGOLF Briar's Creek Invitational John's Island, S.C.
Mar 23 15th of 17
SB ETSU 0 5
Mar 24 Tennessee 10