2006-07 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
25-7 (.781)8-0 (1.000)L29-313-23-2
August 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 25 at UNC Charlotte # Charlotte, N.C. L 3-0
Sat, Aug 26 vs NC State # Charlotte, N.C. W 3-1
Tue, Aug 29 at High Point High Point, N.C. W 3-0
September 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 1 vs UNC Greensboro $ Asheville, N.C. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 2 vs Cleveland State $ Asheville, N.C. L 3-2
Sat, Sep 2 at UNC Asheville $ Asheville, N.C. W 3-1
Wed, Sep 6 at Tusculum Greeneville, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Sep 8 Furman % Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 9 Evansville % Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2
Sat, Sep 9 Winthrop % Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Wed, Sep 13 at Lees McCrae Banner Elk, N.C. W 3-0
Fri, Sep 15 vs North Florida * Conway, S.C. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 16 at Coastal Carolina * Conway, S.C. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 16 Xavier * Conway, S.C. L 3-0
Tue, Sep 19 at Furman Greenville, S.C. W 3-2
Sun, Sep 24 Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Thu, Sep 28 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 30 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 3-0
October 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Oct 3 Chattanooga Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Thu, Oct 5 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Sat, Oct 7 North Florida Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Tue, Oct 10 at North Carolina A&T Greensboro, N.C. W 3-1
Sat, Oct 14 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 20 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Sat, Oct 21 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 27 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 3-1
Sun, Oct 29 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. W 3-0
Tue, Oct 31 Western Carolina Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
November 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 5 at Milligan Milligan College, Tenn. W 3-0
Tue, Nov 7 at Liberty Lynchburg, Va. W 3-2
Mon, Nov 13 at Radford Radford, Va. L 3-2
Fri, Nov 17 vs Jacksonville Nashville, Tenn. L 3-2
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 12 2nd of 15
WSOC ETSU 5 Charleston, S.C.
Oct 12 Citadel 3
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals