2006-07 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
25-7 (.781)8-0 (1.000)L29-313-23-2
August 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 25 at UNC Charlotte # Charlotte, N.C. L 3-0
Sat, Aug 26 vs NC State # Charlotte, N.C. W 3-1
Tue, Aug 29 at High Point High Point, N.C. W 3-0
September 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 1 vs UNC Greensboro $ Asheville, N.C. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 2 vs Cleveland State $ Asheville, N.C. L 3-2
Sat, Sep 2 at UNC Asheville $ Asheville, N.C. W 3-1
Wed, Sep 6 at Tusculum Greeneville, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Sep 8 Furman % Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 9 Evansville % Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2
Sat, Sep 9 Winthrop % Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Wed, Sep 13 at Lees McCrae Banner Elk, N.C. W 3-0
Fri, Sep 15 vs North Florida * Conway, S.C. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 16 at Coastal Carolina * Conway, S.C. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 16 Xavier * Conway, S.C. L 3-0
Tue, Sep 19 at Furman Greenville, S.C. W 3-2
Sun, Sep 24 Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Thu, Sep 28 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 30 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 3-0
October 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Oct 3 Chattanooga Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Thu, Oct 5 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Sat, Oct 7 North Florida Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Tue, Oct 10 at North Carolina A&T Greensboro, N.C. W 3-1
Sat, Oct 14 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 20 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Sat, Oct 21 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 27 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 3-1
Sun, Oct 29 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. W 3-0
Tue, Oct 31 Western Carolina Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
November 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 5 at Milligan Milligan College, Tenn. W 3-0
Tue, Nov 7 at Liberty Lynchburg, Va. W 3-2
Mon, Nov 13 at Radford Radford, Va. L 3-2
Fri, Nov 17 vs Jacksonville Nashville, Tenn. L 3-2
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
BB The Citadel 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 9 ETSU 12
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN Kennesaw State 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 7
WTEN Kennesaw State 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
MTEN Mercer 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 7
SB North Florida 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 1
WTEN Mercer 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 8
SB North Florida 5
Apr 12 ETSU 6
SB North Florida 4
Apr 13 ETSU 2
BB University of North Florida 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 13 ETSU 10
WGOLF Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, Ga.
Apr 14 1st of 10