2006-07 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
25-7 (.781)8-0 (1.000)L29-313-23-2
August 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 25 at UNC Charlotte # Charlotte, N.C. L 3-0
Sat, Aug 26 vs NC State # Charlotte, N.C. W 3-1
Tue, Aug 29 at High Point High Point, N.C. W 3-0
September 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 1 vs UNC Greensboro $ Asheville, N.C. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 2 vs Cleveland State $ Asheville, N.C. L 3-2
Sat, Sep 2 at UNC Asheville $ Asheville, N.C. W 3-1
Wed, Sep 6 at Tusculum Greeneville, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Sep 8 Furman % Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 9 Evansville % Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2
Sat, Sep 9 Winthrop % Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Wed, Sep 13 at Lees McCrae Banner Elk, N.C. W 3-0
Fri, Sep 15 vs North Florida * Conway, S.C. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 16 at Coastal Carolina * Conway, S.C. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 16 Xavier * Conway, S.C. L 3-0
Tue, Sep 19 at Furman Greenville, S.C. W 3-2
Sun, Sep 24 Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Thu, Sep 28 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 30 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 3-0
October 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Oct 3 Chattanooga Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Thu, Oct 5 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Sat, Oct 7 North Florida Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Tue, Oct 10 at North Carolina A&T Greensboro, N.C. W 3-1
Sat, Oct 14 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 20 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Sat, Oct 21 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 27 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 3-1
Sun, Oct 29 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. W 3-0
Tue, Oct 31 Western Carolina Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
November 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 5 at Milligan Milligan College, Tenn. W 3-0
Tue, Nov 7 at Liberty Lynchburg, Va. W 3-2
Mon, Nov 13 at Radford Radford, Va. L 3-2
Fri, Nov 17 vs Jacksonville Nashville, Tenn. L 3-2
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F 2OT
Sep 14 Howard 3
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 15 First official practice
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16 Tennessee State 3
MSOC FIU 1 F
Sep 16 ETSU 2
SB Milligan Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 18, 5:00 p.m. ETSU
SB Milligan Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 18, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 19, 7:00 p.m. UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
MCC Virginia Tech Alumni Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Sep 19 3 of 8
WCC Virginia Tech Alumni Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Sep 19 5 of 7
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 19 USC Upstate Fall Classic