2009-10 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
11-18 (.379)9-11 (.450)L26-54-101-3
August 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 28 vs Chattanooga ($) Morehead, Ky. L 3-1
Fri, Aug 28 vs James Madison ($) Morehead, Ky. L 3-1
Sat, Aug 29 at Morehead State ($) Morehead, Ky. L 3-0
September 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 4 at Liberty (!) Lynchburg, Va. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 5 vs Elon (!) Lynchburg, Va. L 3-2
Sat, Sep 5 vs Howard (!) Lynchburg, Va. W 3-2
Tue, Sep 8 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Fri, Sep 11 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 12 FGCU * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Tue, Sep 15 Chattanooga Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-1
Fri, Sep 18 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 3-2
Sat, Sep 19 at Mecer * Macon, Ga. W 3-0
Tue, Sep 22 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. L 3-2
Sat, Sep 26 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-1
October 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 2 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2
Sat, Oct 3 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Fri, Oct 9 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 3-1
Sat, Oct 10 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 3-1
Tue, Oct 13 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. L 3-1
Fri, Oct 16 at Campbell * Bueis Creek, N.C. L 3-2
Tue, Oct 20 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 3-2
Fri, Oct 23 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Sat, Oct 24 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2
Fri, Oct 30 at FGCU * Fort Myers, Fla. L 3-0
Sat, Oct 31 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 3-0
November 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 6 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Sat, Nov 7 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Fri, Nov 13 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 3-0
Sat, Nov 14 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. L 3-1
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Elon Fall Invitational
WSOC ETSU 1 F
Sep 12 George Washington 3
VB ETSU 0 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12 University of Utah 3
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F (2OT)
Sep 14 Howard 3
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 15 First official practice
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16 Tennessee State 3
MSOC FIU 1 F
Sep 16 ETSU 2