2009-10 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
11-18 (.379)9-11 (.450)L26-54-101-3
August 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 28 vs Chattanooga ($) Morehead, Ky. L 3-1
Fri, Aug 28 vs James Madison ($) Morehead, Ky. L 3-1
Sat, Aug 29 at Morehead State ($) Morehead, Ky. L 3-0
September 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 4 at Liberty (!) Lynchburg, Va. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 5 vs Elon (!) Lynchburg, Va. L 3-2
Sat, Sep 5 vs Howard (!) Lynchburg, Va. W 3-2
Tue, Sep 8 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Fri, Sep 11 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 12 FGCU * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Tue, Sep 15 Chattanooga Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-1
Fri, Sep 18 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 3-2
Sat, Sep 19 at Mecer * Macon, Ga. W 3-0
Tue, Sep 22 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. L 3-2
Sat, Sep 26 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-1
October 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 2 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2
Sat, Oct 3 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Fri, Oct 9 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 3-1
Sat, Oct 10 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 3-1
Tue, Oct 13 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. L 3-1
Fri, Oct 16 at Campbell * Bueis Creek, N.C. L 3-2
Tue, Oct 20 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 3-2
Fri, Oct 23 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Sat, Oct 24 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2
Fri, Oct 30 at FGCU * Fort Myers, Fla. L 3-0
Sat, Oct 31 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 3-0
November 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 6 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Sat, Nov 7 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Fri, Nov 13 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 3-0
Sat, Nov 14 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. L 3-1
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 11 Results
VB ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 11 Western Carolina University 3
MSOC ETSU 0 Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 11 UNC Greensboro 2
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 12 2nd of 15
WSOC ETSU 5 Charleston, S.C.
Oct 12 Citadel 3
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3