2009-10 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
11-18 (.379)9-11 (.450)L26-54-101-3
August 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 28 vs Chattanooga ($) Morehead, Ky. L 3-1
Fri, Aug 28 vs James Madison ($) Morehead, Ky. L 3-1
Sat, Aug 29 at Morehead State ($) Morehead, Ky. L 3-0
September 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 4 at Liberty (!) Lynchburg, Va. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 5 vs Elon (!) Lynchburg, Va. L 3-2
Sat, Sep 5 vs Howard (!) Lynchburg, Va. W 3-2
Tue, Sep 8 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Fri, Sep 11 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 12 FGCU * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Tue, Sep 15 Chattanooga Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-1
Fri, Sep 18 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 3-2
Sat, Sep 19 at Mecer * Macon, Ga. W 3-0
Tue, Sep 22 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. L 3-2
Sat, Sep 26 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-1
October 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 2 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2
Sat, Oct 3 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Fri, Oct 9 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 3-1
Sat, Oct 10 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 3-1
Tue, Oct 13 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. L 3-1
Fri, Oct 16 at Campbell * Bueis Creek, N.C. L 3-2
Tue, Oct 20 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 3-2
Fri, Oct 23 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Sat, Oct 24 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2
Fri, Oct 30 at FGCU * Fort Myers, Fla. L 3-0
Sat, Oct 31 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 3-0
November 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 6 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Sat, Nov 7 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Fri, Nov 13 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 3-0
Sat, Nov 14 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. L 3-1
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU
Oct 20 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WTEN ETSU
Oct 21 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MSOC ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Oct 21 VMI 0
VB The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 21 ETSU 3
FB ETSU Kingsport, Tenn.
Oct 23, 6:00 p.m. Scrimmage at J. Fred Johnson Stadium
MSOC ETSU 0 Greenville, S.C.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Furman 3
VB ETSU 2 Birmingham, Ala.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Samford University 3
WGOLF Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C.
Oct 26 10th of 20
WSOC ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 26 Western Carolina 3
MSOC UNC Greensboro 1 OT
Oct 28 ETSU 0
MBB Blue/Gold Scrimmage Freedom Hall
Oct 30, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WTEN ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 31 University of Tennessee Fall Invite
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 31, 7:00 p.m. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
WTEN ETSU
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. University of Tennessee Fall Invite
WBB Milligan College Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 3:00 p.m. Homecoming scrimmage
WSOC ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 5:30 p.m. UNC Greensboro