2012-13 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
23-13 (.639)11-7 (.611)L110-14-109-2
August 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Gamecock Invitational
Fri, Aug 24 vs UNC Asheville Colmubia, S.C. W 3-2 (F)
Fri, Aug 24 vs Temple Columbia, S.C. W 3-0 (F)
Sat, Aug 25 vs Akron Columbia, S.C. W 3-1 (F)
Sat, Aug 25 at South Carolina Columbia, S.C. L 3-2 (F)
 
Tue, Aug 28 at Presbyterian Clinton, S.C. W 3-0 (F)
Clemson Classic
Fri, Aug 31 vs Chattanooga Clemson, S.C. W 3-0 (F)
September 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1 vs Charlotte Clemson, S.C. W 3-1 (F)
Sat, Sep 1 at Clemson Clemson, S.C. L 3-0 (F)
 
Mon, Sep 3 Marshall Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1 (F)
Hampton Inn Bama Bash
Fri, Sep 7 vs Alabama State Tuscaloosa, Ala. W 3-2 (F)
Fri, Sep 7 vs Austin Peay Tuscaloosa, Ala. L 3-0 (F)
Sat, Sep 8 vs Lamar Tuscaloosa, Ala. L 3-1 (F)
Sat, Sep 8 at Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. L 3-0 (F)
 
Tue, Sep 11 Western Carolina Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0 (F)
Tue, Sep 18 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 3-0 (F)
Fri, Sep 21 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0 (F)
Fri, Sep 28 at Florida Gulf Coast * Ft. Myers, Fla. L 3-0 (F)
Sat, Sep 29 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 3-2 (F)
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 5 Northern Kentucky * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2 (F)
Sat, Oct 6 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-1 (F)
Tue, Oct 9 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1 (F)
Fri, Oct 12 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0 (F)
Sat, Oct 13 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1 (F)
Tue, Oct 16 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 3-0 (F)
Fri, Oct 19 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. L 3-2 (F)
Fri, Oct 26 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. L 3-0 (F)
Sat, Oct 27 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. W 3-2 (F)
Tue, Oct 30 Gardner-Webb Johnson City, Tenn. Cancelled
November 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 2 Florida Gulf Coast * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2 (F)
Sat, Nov 3 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0 (F)
Tue, Nov 6 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1 (F)
Fri, Nov 9 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 3-2 (F)
Sat, Nov 10 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 3-2 (F)
Atlantic Sun Championship
Thu, Nov 15 vs No. 6 Mercer (A-Sun Quarterfinal) Nashville, Tenn. W 3-0 (F)
Fri, Nov 16 vs No.2 Lipscomb (A-Sun Semifinal) Nashville, Tenn. W 3-1 (F)
Sat, Nov 17 vs No. 4 North Florida (A-Sun Championship) Nashville, Tenn. W 3-2 (F)
 
NCAA Tournament
Fri, Nov 30 at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L 3-0 (F)
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 10 Results
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 10 Results
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 10 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 10 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Macon, Ga.
Apr 10 Mercer 0
WTEN ETSU 7 Spartanburg, S.C.
Apr 10 USC Upstate 0
BB ETSU 8 Lexington, Va.
Apr 10 Virginia Military 4
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Apr 11 Chattanooga 0
BB ETSU 9 Lexington, Va.
Apr 11 Virginia Military 6
WGOLF Southern Conference Championships Savannah, Ga.
Apr 12 6th of 9
WTEN ETSU 5 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 12 Furman 2
BB ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Apr 12 Virginia Military 5
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 13 Results
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 14 1st of 13
SB Tennessee 11 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 14 ETSU 0