2014-15 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
6-11 (.353)1-1 (.500)W21-12-43-6
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Charlotte Invitational
Fri, Aug 29 vs Morgan State University Charlotte, N.C. W 3-0
Fri, Aug 29 vs California State University, Sacramento Charlotte, N.C. L 3-1
Sat, Aug 30 at UNC Charlotte Charlotte, N.C. L 3-1
 
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Patriot Invitational
Fri, Sep 5 vs The College of William and Mary Fairfax, Va. L 3-2
Fri, Sep 5 at George Mason University Fairfax, Va. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 6 vs University of Maryland Fairfax, Va. L 3-1
Sat, Sep 6 vs Lehigh University Fairfax, Va. W 3-0
 
Lipscomb Invitational
Fri, Sep 12 vs University of Utah Nashville, Tenn. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 13 at Lipscomb University Nashville, Tenn. L 3-1
Sat, Sep 13 vs Georgia Tech Nashville, Tenn. W 3-2
 
Tue, Sep 16 at Tennessee State Nashville, Tenn. L 3-1
VCU Invitational
Fri, Sep 19 vs Ball State University Richmond, Va. L 3-1
Fri, Sep 19 at Virginia Commonwealth University Richmond, Va. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 20 vs University of Virginia Richmond, Va. L 3-1
 
Tue, Sep 23 Furman University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 27 at University of Tennessee at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. W 3-1
Tue, Sep 30 Radford University Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 University of North Carolina at Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 7 Middle Tennessee State University Johnson City, Tenn. 6:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 10 at Furman University * Greenville, S.C. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 11 at Western Carolina University * Cullowhee, N.C. 12:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 17 Wofford College * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 18 Mercer University * Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 21 The Citadel * Johnson City, Tenn. 6:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 24 at Samford University * Birmingham, Ala. 8:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 31 at University of North Carolina at Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 p.m.
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. 5:00 p.m.
Tue, Nov 4 Western Carolina University * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Nov 7 at Wofford College * Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 8 Samford University * Johnson City, Tenn. 3:00 p.m.
Fri, Nov 14 at The Citadel * Charleston, S.C. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 15 at Mercer University * Macon, Ga. 1:00 p.m.
Southern Conference Championship
Sat, Nov 22 vs Southern Conference Tournament (Quarterfinals) Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sun, Nov 23 vs Southern Conference Tournament (Semifinals) Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Mon, Nov 24 vs Southern Conference Tournament (Championship) Greensboro, N.C. TBA
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22 Results
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 23 1st of 12
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Sep 23 Winthrop 4
VB Furman University 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 23 ETSU 0
MCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WSOC Furman 3 F
Sep 26 ETSU 0
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 27 Game Time 101 Event (First official scrimmage)
VB ETSU 3 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sep 27 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 1
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 28 Results
WSOC Wofford 0 F
Sep 28 ETSU 3
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 29 5th of 12
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 29 ITA All-American Championships
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 30 ITA All-American Championships
VB Radford University 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 30 ETSU 3
MSOC ETSU 3 F
Sep 30 Wofford 4
FB ETSU Bristol, Tenn.
Oct 2, 6:00 p.m. Scrimmage at Stone Castle
MTEN ETSU Chattanooga, Tenn.
Oct 3, 6:00 p.m. UTC Steve Baras Fall Classic