ETSUBucs.com
2014-15 Women's Basketball
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 Milligan College # Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Nov 8 King College # Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Nov 14 at University of North Carolina at Asheville Asheville, N.C. TBA
Mon, Nov 17 High Point University Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Wed, Nov 19 Appalachian State University Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Nov 21 at Saint Francis University Loretto, Pa. TBA
Mon, Nov 24 at Indiana State University Terre Haute, Ind. TBA
Wed, Nov 26 at Indiana University Bloomington, Ind. TBA
Sat, Nov 29 at Virginia Tech University Blacksburg, Va. TBA
December 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Dec 3 at George Mason University Fairfax, Va. TBA
Sat, Dec 6 at Alabama A&M University Huntsville, Ala. TBA
Sat, Dec 13 Eastern Kentucky University Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Mon, Dec 15 at Morehead State University Morehead, Ky. TBA
University of North Carolina Wilmington Tournament
Fri, Dec 19 at University of North Carolina Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. TBA
Sat, Dec 20 vs Jacksonville State University Wilmington, N.C. TBA
 
Mon, Dec 29 Iona College Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 2 at University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Sat, Jan 10 at Furman University * Greenville, S.C. TBA
Mon, Jan 12 at Wofford College * Spartanburg, S.C. TBA
Sat, Jan 17 University of North Carolina at Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Jan 24 Wofford College * Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Mon, Jan 26 at Mercer University * Macon, Ga. TBA
Sat, Jan 31 Samford University * Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 2 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Feb 7 at Western Carolina University * Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
Mon, Feb 9 Furman University * Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Feb 14 Western Carolina University * Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Mon, Feb 16 at University of North Carolina at Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sat, Feb 21 Mercer University * Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Mon, Feb 23 at Samford University * Homewood, Ala. TBA
Sat, Feb 28 at University of Tennessee at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. TBA
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
2015 Southern Conference Women's Basketball Championship
Fri, Mar 6 First Round Asheville, N.C. TBA
Sat, Mar 7 Quarterfinal Asheville, N.C. TBA
Sun, Mar 8 Semifinal Asheville, N.C. TBA
Mon, Mar 9 Championship Asheville, N.C. TBA