2000-01 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
7-11 (.389)7-11 (.389)L14-63-50-0
November 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 21 at Tennessee Tech # L 90-60
Fri, Nov 24 at Memphis # L 90-48
Sat, Nov 25 Northwestern State # L 75-71
Mon, Nov 27 at North Carolina # L 84-63
Wed, Nov 29 at Radford # L 89-76
December 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Dec 6 Davidson * W 80-69
Fri, Dec 15 Bradley # L 69-64
Sat, Dec 16 Texas Southern # L 65-63
Tue, Dec 19 at South Carolina # L 117-71
Wed, Dec 20 at Coastal Carolina # L 74-71
Sat, Dec 30 Wofford * L 74-63
January 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Jan 2 at Chattanooga * L 88-72
Sat, Jan 6 at Georgia Southern * L 87-66
Mon, Jan 8 at Appalachian State * W 101-78
Sat, Jan 13 College of Charleston * L 78-61
Tue, Jan 16 Western Carolina * W 90-84
Sat, Jan 20 at UNC Greensboro * L 73-58
Wed, Jan 24 Furman * Brooks Gym L 95-82
Sat, Jan 27 Davidson * Brooks Gym L 70-67
Wed, Jan 31 at Wofford * W 96-60
February 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 3 Chattanooga * L 85-54
Mon, Feb 5 Georgia Southern * L 68-60
Sat, Feb 10 Appalachian State * W 81-74
Mon, Feb 12 at College of Charleston * W 65-60
Sat, Feb 17 at Western Carolina * L 95-68
Mon, Feb 19 UNC Greensboro * W 53-51
Mon, Feb 26 at Furman * L 68-64
March 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 2 UNC Greensboro # L 85-53
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 19 12th of 15
WSOC UNC Greensboro 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 19 ETSU 3