2000-01 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
7-11 (.389)7-11 (.389)L14-63-50-0
November 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 21 at Tennessee Tech # L 90-60
Fri, Nov 24 at Memphis # L 90-48
Sat, Nov 25 Northwestern State # L 75-71
Mon, Nov 27 at North Carolina # L 84-63
Wed, Nov 29 at Radford # L 89-76
December 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Dec 6 Davidson * W 80-69
Fri, Dec 15 Bradley # L 69-64
Sat, Dec 16 Texas Southern # L 65-63
Tue, Dec 19 at South Carolina # L 117-71
Wed, Dec 20 at Coastal Carolina # L 74-71
Sat, Dec 30 Wofford * L 74-63
January 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Jan 2 at Chattanooga * L 88-72
Sat, Jan 6 at Georgia Southern * L 87-66
Mon, Jan 8 at Appalachian State * W 101-78
Sat, Jan 13 College of Charleston * L 78-61
Tue, Jan 16 Western Carolina * W 90-84
Sat, Jan 20 at UNC Greensboro * L 73-58
Wed, Jan 24 Furman * Brooks Gym L 95-82
Sat, Jan 27 Davidson * Brooks Gym L 70-67
Wed, Jan 31 at Wofford * W 96-60
February 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 3 Chattanooga * L 85-54
Mon, Feb 5 Georgia Southern * L 68-60
Sat, Feb 10 Appalachian State * W 81-74
Mon, Feb 12 at College of Charleston * W 65-60
Sat, Feb 17 at Western Carolina * L 95-68
Mon, Feb 19 UNC Greensboro * W 53-51
Mon, Feb 26 at Furman * L 68-64
March 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 2 UNC Greensboro # L 85-53
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Aug 21, 7:00 p.m. USC Upstate
MSOC Virginia Tech (Ex) Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 24, 7:00 p.m. Radford
VB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 28, 2:00 p.m. Virginia Tech
WSOC Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Clemson, SC
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. Clemson University
VB ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Washington St.
VB ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 29, 4:30 p.m. Long Island
WSOC NC State Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 30, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC High Point University Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 1, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 4, 4:00 p.m. Alabama St.
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 10:30 a.m. CSU Bakersfield
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 3:30 p.m. Troy
MSOC ETSU Radford, VA
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. Radford University
WSOC Navy Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Boone, NC
Sep 9, 7:00 p.m. Appalachian State University