2000-01 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
7-11 (.389)7-11 (.389)L14-63-50-0
November 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 21 at Tennessee Tech # L 90-60
Fri, Nov 24 at Memphis # L 90-48
Sat, Nov 25 Northwestern State # L 75-71
Mon, Nov 27 at North Carolina # L 84-63
Wed, Nov 29 at Radford # L 89-76
December 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Dec 6 Davidson * W 80-69
Fri, Dec 15 Bradley # L 69-64
Sat, Dec 16 Texas Southern # L 65-63
Tue, Dec 19 at South Carolina # L 117-71
Wed, Dec 20 at Coastal Carolina # L 74-71
Sat, Dec 30 Wofford * L 74-63
January 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Jan 2 at Chattanooga * L 88-72
Sat, Jan 6 at Georgia Southern * L 87-66
Mon, Jan 8 at Appalachian State * W 101-78
Sat, Jan 13 College of Charleston * L 78-61
Tue, Jan 16 Western Carolina * W 90-84
Sat, Jan 20 at UNC Greensboro * L 73-58
Wed, Jan 24 Furman * Brooks Gym L 95-82
Sat, Jan 27 Davidson * Brooks Gym L 70-67
Wed, Jan 31 at Wofford * W 96-60
February 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 3 Chattanooga * L 85-54
Mon, Feb 5 Georgia Southern * L 68-60
Sat, Feb 10 Appalachian State * W 81-74
Mon, Feb 12 at College of Charleston * W 65-60
Sat, Feb 17 at Western Carolina * L 95-68
Mon, Feb 19 UNC Greensboro * W 53-51
Mon, Feb 26 at Furman * L 68-64
March 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 2 UNC Greensboro # L 85-53
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB High Point University 76 Final
Nov 17 ETSU 84
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU 69 F
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Winthrop 64
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Indiana State University 76
WBB ETSU Bloomington, Ind.
Nov 26, 2:00 p.m. Indiana University
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Huntsville, Ala.
Dec 6, 6:00 p.m. Alabama A&M University
MBB UNC Greensboro Freedom Hall
Dec 13, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB Eastern Kentucky University Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 13, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 15, 12:00 p.m. Morehead State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Ky.
Dec 16, 7:00 p.m. Eastern Kentucky