2000-01 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
7-11 (.389)7-11 (.389)L14-63-50-0
November 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 21 at Tennessee Tech # L 90-60
Fri, Nov 24 at Memphis # L 90-48
Sat, Nov 25 Northwestern State # L 75-71
Mon, Nov 27 at North Carolina # L 84-63
Wed, Nov 29 at Radford # L 89-76
December 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Dec 6 Davidson * W 80-69
Fri, Dec 15 Bradley # L 69-64
Sat, Dec 16 Texas Southern # L 65-63
Tue, Dec 19 at South Carolina # L 117-71
Wed, Dec 20 at Coastal Carolina # L 74-71
Sat, Dec 30 Wofford * L 74-63
January 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Jan 2 at Chattanooga * L 88-72
Sat, Jan 6 at Georgia Southern * L 87-66
Mon, Jan 8 at Appalachian State * W 101-78
Sat, Jan 13 College of Charleston * L 78-61
Tue, Jan 16 Western Carolina * W 90-84
Sat, Jan 20 at UNC Greensboro * L 73-58
Wed, Jan 24 Furman * Brooks Gym L 95-82
Sat, Jan 27 Davidson * Brooks Gym L 70-67
Wed, Jan 31 at Wofford * W 96-60
February 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 3 Chattanooga * L 85-54
Mon, Feb 5 Georgia Southern * L 68-60
Sat, Feb 10 Appalachian State * W 81-74
Mon, Feb 12 at College of Charleston * W 65-60
Sat, Feb 17 at Western Carolina * L 95-68
Mon, Feb 19 UNC Greensboro * W 53-51
Mon, Feb 26 at Furman * L 68-64
March 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 2 UNC Greensboro # L 85-53
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN Kennesaw State 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 7
WTEN Kennesaw State 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
MTEN Mercer 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 7
SB North Florida 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 1
WTEN Mercer 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 8
SB North Florida 5
Apr 12 ETSU 6
SB North Florida 4
Apr 13 ETSU 2
BB University of North Florida 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 13 ETSU 10
WGOLF Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, Ga.
Apr 14 1st of 10
SB Furman 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 16 ETSU 3
SB Furman 0
Apr 16 ETSU 5