2001-02 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-13 (.278)5-13 (.278)L34-51-80-0
November 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 18 at James Madison # L 76-58
Wed, Nov 21 Coastal Carolina # W 78-68
Sat, Nov 24 at Florida State # at Florida State Tournament L 99-66
Sun, Nov 25 Akron # at Florida State Tournament L 72-64
Wed, Nov 28 Radford # W 90-78
December 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Dec 5 at Wofford * W 76-74
Fri, Dec 7 at North Carolina-Asheville # W 78-68
Sat, Dec 15 Belmont # at University of Cincinnati Tournament L 94-71
Sun, Dec 16 Troy State # at University of Cincinnati Tournament W 78-72
Wed, Dec 19 Tennessee Tech # W 82-73
Sat, Dec 29 Chattanooga * W 92-83
Mon, Dec 31 Georgia Southern * L 75-71
January 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 5 Appalachian State * L 87-79
Tue, Jan 8 at College of Charleston * L 62-56
Sat, Jan 12 at Western Carolina * L 85-79
Mon, Jan 14 UNC-Greensboro * L 77-50
Sat, Jan 19 at Furman * L 67-64
Tue, Jan 22 at Davidson * L 103-88
Sat, Jan 26 Wofford * W 78-67
Mon, Jan 28 at Chattanooga * L 75-47
February 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 2 at Georgia Southern * L 84-80
Mon, Feb 4 at Appalachian State * L 77-74
Sat, Feb 9 College of Charleston * W 82-79
Mon, Feb 11 Western Carolina * W 73-59
Sat, Feb 16 at UNC-Greensboro * L 91-58
Tue, Feb 19 Furman * L 66-54
Sat, Feb 23 Davidson * L 72-68
Thu, Feb 28 at College of Charleston # L 85-65
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 13 of 22
WCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 23 of 29
VB ETSU 3 Charleston, S.C.
Nov 14 The Citadel 1
WBB ETSU 81 Final
Nov 14 University of North Carolina at Asheville 68
MBB ETSU 76 F
Nov 14 Valparaiso 90
VB ETSU 3 Macon, Ga.
Nov 15 Mercer University 1
WBB High Point University 76 Final
Nov 17 ETSU 84
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU Rock Hill, S.C.
Nov 24, 7:00 p.m. Winthrop
WBB ETSU Terre Haute, Ind.
Nov 24, 8:00 p.m. Indiana State University
WBB ETSU Bloomington, Ind.
Nov 26, 2:00 p.m. Indiana University
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU