2004-05 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
11-12 (.478)10-11 (.476)L16-45-80-0
November 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 19 at Tennessee Tech # Cookeville, Tenn. W 81-77
Sat, Nov 20 at Tennessee State # Nashville, Tenn. L 62-56
Mon, Nov 22 Tusculum College # Johnson City, Tenn. W 77-61
Fri, Nov 26 Temple University # Johnson City, Tenn. L 64-42
Tue, Nov 30 at Old Dominion University # Norfolk, V.A. L 86-52
December 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Dec 3 at Elon * Elon, N.C. W 80-58
Mon, Dec 6 at Charlotte # Charlotte, N.C. L 79-68
Sat, Dec 18 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. W 77-51
Mon, Dec 20 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. L 64-56
Tue, Dec 28 Georgia Southern * Johnson City, Tenn. L 82-76
Thu, Dec 30 Mississippi State # Johnson City, Tenn. L 74-64
January 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Jan 2 Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. L 61-58
Sat, Jan 8 Davidson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 74-66
Mon, Jan 10 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. W 84-68
Sat, Jan 15 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. L 51-47
Thu, Jan 20 UNC-Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. (Brooks Gym) W 75-63
Sat, Jan 22 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. W 91-73
Mon, Jan 24 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. L 52-49
Sat, Jan 29 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. L 87-64
Mon, Jan 31 College of Charleston * Johnson City, Tenn. L 51-48
February 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 5 at Davidson * Davidson, N.C. L 68-56
Mon, Feb 7 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. L 65-60
Sat, Feb 12 Appalachian State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 74-69
Wed, Feb 16 at College of Charleston * Charleston, S.C. L 55-54
Sat, Feb 19 at UNC-Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. W 70-67
Mon, Feb 21 Elon * Johnson City, Tenn. W 80-62
Sat, Feb 26 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, G.A. L 85-82
March 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Mar 2 at Appalachian State * Chattanooga, Tenn. W 74-64 (TBA)
Thu, Mar 3 at UTC Southern Conference Tournament W 55-50
Fri, Mar 4 at Georgia Southern Southern Conference Tournament L 73-71
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 19 Results
WTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 19 Results
MTEN ETSU 0 Athens, Ga.
Mar 19 Georgia 9
WBB ETSU 58 Final
Mar 19 NC State 73
WTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 20 Results
MTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 20 Results
WTEN ETSU 7 Spartanburg, S.C.
Mar 20 Wofford 0
BB ETSU 0 Macon, Ga.
Mar 20 Mercer 2
MTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 21 Results
WTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 21 Results
MTEN ETSU 6 Greensboro, N.C.
Mar 21 UNC Greensboro 1
BB ETSU 5 Macon, Ga.
Mar 21 Mercer 11
SB ETSU 12 12
Mar 21 Western Carolina 10
WTEN ETSU 6 Cullowhee, N.C.
Mar 21 Western Carolina 1
SB ETSU 5 Cullowhee, N.C.
Mar 21 Western Carolina 7
BB ETSU 10 Macon, Ga.
Mar 21 Mercer 11
MTEN ETSU 4 Spartanburg, S.C.
Mar 22 Wofford 1
SB ETSU 0 6
Mar 22 Western Carolina 8
WGOLF Briar's Creek Invitational John's Island, S.C.
Mar 23 15th of 17
SB ETSU 0 5
Mar 24 Tennessee 10