2005-06 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
19-9 (.679)15-5 (.750)L110-29-60-1
October 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 29 Blue/Gold Game Johnson City, Tenn. 1:30 p.m.
November 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Nov 9 Mars Hill # Johnson City, Tenn. W 87-68
Sun, Nov 20 at Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. W 78-53
Wed, Nov 23 at Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio L 82-58
Tue, Nov 29 Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn. W 81-74
December 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 1 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 66-52
Sat, Dec 3 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 74-50
Wed, Dec 7 at College of Charleston Charleston, S.C. W 59-55
Sun, Dec 11 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. L 86-56
Wed, Dec 21 at Applachian State Boone, N.C. L 85-73
Wed, Dec 28 Southeast Missouri State Johnson City, Tenn. W 81-74
January 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 2 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 74-66
Thu, Jan 5 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 80-59
Sat, Jan 7 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 84-72
Thu, Jan 12 Florida Atlantic * Johnson City, Tenn. L 79-71
Mon, Jan 16 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 69-55
Thu, Jan 19 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. (Brooks Gym) W 73-63
Sat, Jan 21 Gardner Webb * Johnson City, Tenn. (Brooks Gym) L 72-68
Thu, Jan 26 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 61-51
Sat, Jan 28 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 61-57
February 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 4 at Florida Atlantic * Boca Raton, Fla. L 85-76
Thu, Feb 9 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. W 74-53
Sat, Feb 11 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 82-52
Thu, Feb 16 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 85-59
Sat, Feb 18 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 70-50
Thu, Feb 23 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 62-47
Sat, Feb 25 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 80-59
March 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Mar 2 at Gardner Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. W 74-50
Sat, Mar 4 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 56-36
Thu, Mar 9 vs #6 Mercer Dothan, Ala. L 59-56
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 19 12th of 15
WSOC UNC Greensboro 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 19 ETSU 3