2005-06 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
19-9 (.679)15-5 (.750)L110-29-60-1
October 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 29 Blue/Gold Game Johnson City, Tenn. 1:30 p.m.
November 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Nov 9 Mars Hill # Johnson City, Tenn. W 87-68
Sun, Nov 20 at Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. W 78-53
Wed, Nov 23 at Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio L 82-58
Tue, Nov 29 Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn. W 81-74
December 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 1 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 66-52
Sat, Dec 3 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 74-50
Wed, Dec 7 at College of Charleston Charleston, S.C. W 59-55
Sun, Dec 11 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. L 86-56
Wed, Dec 21 at Applachian State Boone, N.C. L 85-73
Wed, Dec 28 Southeast Missouri State Johnson City, Tenn. W 81-74
January 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 2 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 74-66
Thu, Jan 5 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 80-59
Sat, Jan 7 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 84-72
Thu, Jan 12 Florida Atlantic * Johnson City, Tenn. L 79-71
Mon, Jan 16 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 69-55
Thu, Jan 19 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. (Brooks Gym) W 73-63
Sat, Jan 21 Gardner Webb * Johnson City, Tenn. (Brooks Gym) L 72-68
Thu, Jan 26 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 61-51
Sat, Jan 28 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 61-57
February 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 4 at Florida Atlantic * Boca Raton, Fla. L 85-76
Thu, Feb 9 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. W 74-53
Sat, Feb 11 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 82-52
Thu, Feb 16 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 85-59
Sat, Feb 18 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 70-50
Thu, Feb 23 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 62-47
Sat, Feb 25 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 80-59
March 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Mar 2 at Gardner Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. W 74-50
Sat, Mar 4 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 56-36
Thu, Mar 9 vs #6 Mercer Dothan, Ala. L 59-56
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Aug 21, 7:00 p.m. USC Upstate
MSOC Virginia Tech (Ex) Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 24, 7:00 p.m. Radford
VB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 28, 2:00 p.m. Virginia Tech
WSOC Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Clemson, SC
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. Clemson University
VB ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Washington St.
VB ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 29, 4:30 p.m. Long Island
WSOC NC State Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 30, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC High Point University Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 1, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 4, 4:00 p.m. Alabama St.
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 10:30 a.m. CSU Bakersfield
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 3:30 p.m. Troy
MSOC ETSU Radford, VA
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. Radford University
WSOC Navy Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Boone, NC
Sep 9, 7:00 p.m. Appalachian State University