2006-07 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
20-12 (.625)14-4 (.778)L210-38-82-1
November 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 10 at #2 North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. L 96-35
Sun, Nov 12 at South Carolina Columbia, S.C. L 78-53
Fri, Nov 17 Davidson Johnson City L 82-68
Tue, Nov 21 Appalachian State Johnson City W 104-87
Fri, Nov 24 Georgetown Johnson City L 53-52
Mon, Nov 27 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 91-79
Thu, Nov 30 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. W 56-29
December 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 2 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 78-69
Fri, Dec 15 at Southeast Missourt State Cape Girardeau, Mo. L 73-68
Mon, Dec 18 at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. L 78-64
Wed, Dec 20 Radford Johnson City W 54-52
Sat, Dec 30 at Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky. W 83-73
January 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Jan 4 Lipscomb * Johnson City W 71-51
Sat, Jan 6 Belmont * Johnson City L 78-69
Thu, Jan 11 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 87-66
Sat, Jan 13 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. W 81-68
Thu, Jan 18 UNF * Johnson City W 87-48
Sat, Jan 20 Jacksonville * Johnson City W 68-61
Sat, Jan 27 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 95-88
February 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Feb 1 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 69-66
Sat, Feb 3 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. L 57-52
Thu, Feb 8 Gardner-Webb * Johnson City W 87-61
Sat, Feb 10 Campbell * Johnson City W 84-66
Thu, Feb 15 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 83-79
Sat, Feb 17 at UNF * Jacksonville, Fla. W 61-58
Fri, Feb 23 Kennesaw State * Johnson City W 78-60
March 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 2 Stetson * Johnson City W 61-53
Sun, Mar 4 Mercer * Johnson City W 81-59
Thu, Mar 8 vs Lipscomb Dothan, Ala. W 83-69
Fri, Mar 9 vs Jacksonville Dothan, Ala. W 78-72
Sat, Mar 10 vs Belmont Dothan, Ala. L 69-57
Thu, Mar 15 at Western Carolina Cullowhee, N.C. L 91-63
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn.
Jan 17 Results
WTRACK ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn.
Jan 17 Results
MBB ETSU 79 F
Jan 17 VMI 85
WBB University of North Carolina at Greensboro 65 Final
Jan 17 ETSU 87
MTEN ETSU 2 Winston Salem, N.C.
Jan 17 Wake Forest 7
MBB Tusculum 52 F
Jan 19 ETSU 90
MBB Citadel 59 F
Jan 22 ETSU 70
MTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 23 Results
WTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 23 Results
MTEN ETSU 1 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 23 Washington 4
WTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 24 Results
MTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 24 Results
MTEN ETSU 4 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 24 Wisconsin 3
WTEN ETSU 5 Boone, N.C.
Jan 24 Appalachian State 2
WBB Wofford College 47 Final
Jan 24 ETSU 69
MBB ETSU 64 F
Jan 24 Wofford 72
WTEN Radford 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Jan 25 ETSU 7