2007-08 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
22-12 (.647)14-2 (.875)L110-38-74-2
November 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 4 Wingate Johnson City, Tenn. W 89-61
Fri, Nov 9 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. L 90-73
Fri, Nov 16 vs Delaware State Birmingham, Ala. W 75-72
Sat, Nov 17 vs Samford/Princeton Birmingham, Ala. L 91-72
Tue, Nov 20 Chattanooga Johnson City, Tenn. L 70-69
Sat, Nov 24 Evansville Johnson City, Tenn. W 77-74
December 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 1 UNC Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. W 72-53
Thu, Dec 6 at Davidson Davidson, N.C. L 79-61
Sun, Dec 16 at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio L 76-67
Thu, Dec 20 at Radford Radford, Va. L 73-67
Sat, Dec 22 at Georgetown Washington, D.C. L 75-52
January 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jan 2 at Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. W 73-62
Sat, Jan 5 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 96-55
Tue, Jan 8 Liberty Johnson City, Tenn. L 64-60
Sat, Jan 12 Gardner-Webb * Johnson City, Tenn. L 82-71
Mon, Jan 14 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. W 72-53
Wed, Jan 16 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. L 73-70
Sat, Jan 19 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 77-55
Mon, Jan 21 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. W 73-63
Fri, Jan 25 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 57-39
Mon, Jan 28 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 80-74
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 2 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 81-77
Mon, Feb 4 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 88-57
Sat, Feb 9 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 73-62
Mon, Feb 11 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. L 71-66
Sat, Feb 16 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 89-65
Mon, Feb 18 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 102-59
Sat, Feb 23 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 78-61
Mon, Feb 25 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. W 88-76
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 84-56
Wed, Mar 5 vs Lipscomb Nashville, Tenn. (Allen Arena) W 84-64
Wed, Mar 5 vs Mercer Nashville, Tenn. W 83-62
Sat, Mar 8 vs Jacksonville Nashville W 75-72
Sat, Mar 22 vs Oklahoma State Des Moines, Iowa L 85-73
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB Mercer University 49 Final
Feb 21 ETSU 70
BB ETSU 2 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 21 UNC-Asheville 3
MBB ETSU 59 F
Feb 21 Chattanooga 67
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 22 Results
BB ETSU 10 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 Pittsburgh 4
BB ETSU 9 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 USC Upstate 2
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 23 Results
WBB ETSU 46 Final
Feb 23 Samford University 69
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 24 T11 of 15
MBB ETSU 73 F
Feb 26 Citadel 74
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 27 Results
MTEN Tennessee Tech 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Feb 27 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU 6 Akron, Ohio
Feb 28 Akron 1
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 28 3 of 9
BB Butler 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28 ETSU 4
WBB ETSU 42 Final
Feb 28 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 64
SB ETSU 10 5
Feb 28 Morehead St. 1
SB ETSU 5 Savannah, Ga.
Feb 28 UMBC 7