2007-08 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
22-12 (.647)14-2 (.875)L110-38-74-2
November 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 4 Wingate Johnson City, Tenn. W 89-61
Fri, Nov 9 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. L 90-73
Fri, Nov 16 vs Delaware State Birmingham, Ala. W 75-72
Sat, Nov 17 vs Samford/Princeton Birmingham, Ala. L 91-72
Tue, Nov 20 Chattanooga Johnson City, Tenn. L 70-69
Sat, Nov 24 Evansville Johnson City, Tenn. W 77-74
December 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 1 UNC Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. W 72-53
Thu, Dec 6 at Davidson Davidson, N.C. L 79-61
Sun, Dec 16 at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio L 76-67
Thu, Dec 20 at Radford Radford, Va. L 73-67
Sat, Dec 22 at Georgetown Washington, D.C. L 75-52
January 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jan 2 at Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. W 73-62
Sat, Jan 5 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 96-55
Tue, Jan 8 Liberty Johnson City, Tenn. L 64-60
Sat, Jan 12 Gardner-Webb * Johnson City, Tenn. L 82-71
Mon, Jan 14 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. W 72-53
Wed, Jan 16 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. L 73-70
Sat, Jan 19 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 77-55
Mon, Jan 21 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. W 73-63
Fri, Jan 25 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 57-39
Mon, Jan 28 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 80-74
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 2 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 81-77
Mon, Feb 4 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 88-57
Sat, Feb 9 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 73-62
Mon, Feb 11 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. L 71-66
Sat, Feb 16 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 89-65
Mon, Feb 18 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 102-59
Sat, Feb 23 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 78-61
Mon, Feb 25 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. W 88-76
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 84-56
Wed, Mar 5 vs Lipscomb Nashville, Tenn. (Allen Arena) W 84-64
Wed, Mar 5 vs Mercer Nashville, Tenn. W 83-62
Sat, Mar 8 vs Jacksonville Nashville W 75-72
Sat, Mar 22 vs Oklahoma State Des Moines, Iowa L 85-73
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 19 12th of 15
WSOC UNC Greensboro 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 19 ETSU 3