2007-08 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
22-12 (.647)14-2 (.875)L110-38-74-2
November 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 4 Wingate Johnson City, Tenn. W 89-61
Fri, Nov 9 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. L 90-73
Fri, Nov 16 vs Delaware State Birmingham, Ala. W 75-72
Sat, Nov 17 vs Samford/Princeton Birmingham, Ala. L 91-72
Tue, Nov 20 Chattanooga Johnson City, Tenn. L 70-69
Sat, Nov 24 Evansville Johnson City, Tenn. W 77-74
December 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 1 UNC Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. W 72-53
Thu, Dec 6 at Davidson Davidson, N.C. L 79-61
Sun, Dec 16 at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio L 76-67
Thu, Dec 20 at Radford Radford, Va. L 73-67
Sat, Dec 22 at Georgetown Washington, D.C. L 75-52
January 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jan 2 at Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. W 73-62
Sat, Jan 5 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 96-55
Tue, Jan 8 Liberty Johnson City, Tenn. L 64-60
Sat, Jan 12 Gardner-Webb * Johnson City, Tenn. L 82-71
Mon, Jan 14 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. W 72-53
Wed, Jan 16 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. L 73-70
Sat, Jan 19 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 77-55
Mon, Jan 21 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. W 73-63
Fri, Jan 25 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 57-39
Mon, Jan 28 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 80-74
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 2 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 81-77
Mon, Feb 4 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 88-57
Sat, Feb 9 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 73-62
Mon, Feb 11 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. L 71-66
Sat, Feb 16 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 89-65
Mon, Feb 18 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 102-59
Sat, Feb 23 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 78-61
Mon, Feb 25 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. W 88-76
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 84-56
Wed, Mar 5 vs Lipscomb Nashville, Tenn. (Allen Arena) W 84-64
Wed, Mar 5 vs Mercer Nashville, Tenn. W 83-62
Sat, Mar 8 vs Jacksonville Nashville W 75-72
Sat, Mar 22 vs Oklahoma State Des Moines, Iowa L 85-73
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC Radford Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 23, 7:00 p.m. Virginia Tech (Exh.)
WSOC ETSU Cookeville, Tenn.
Aug 24, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee Tech
WSOC Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 29, 7:00 p.m. William & Mary
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Morgan State University
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 5:00 p.m. California State University, Sacramento
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30, 12:00 p.m. UNC Charlotte
WSOC Campbell Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 31, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 31, 3:30 p.m. VCU
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 4:00 p.m. Lehigh University
MSOC Radford Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. ETSU