2010-11 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
19-12 (.613)15-5 (.750)L110-27-82-2
November 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Nov 1 Tusculum # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 59-51
Sun, Nov 7 King # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 80-67
Fri, Nov 12 at Chattanooga McKenzie Arena W 77-60
Sun, Nov 14 Richmond ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 96-84
Fri, Nov 19 Appalachian State ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 75-56
Mon, Nov 22 at Ohio State Value City Arena L 80-47
Fri, Nov 26 at Middle Tennessee State Charles M. Murphy Athletic Center L 87-71
December 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 4 at USC Upstate * The Hodge Center L 78-70
Wed, Dec 8 at North Carolina Carmichael Arena L 87-47
Mon, Dec 20 Campbell * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 76-61
Wed, Dec 22 at Tennessee Thompson-Boling Arena L 102-53
Marriott Cavalier Classic
Tue, Dec 28 vs Holy Cross John Paul Jones Arena W 90-68
Wed, Dec 29 vs Virginia John Paul Jones Arena L 83-66
 
January 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 3 at Mercer * University Center W 83-68
Wed, Jan 5 at Kennesaw State * KSU Convocation Center W 73-61
Sat, Jan 8 Florida Gulf Coast * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 77-70
Mon, Jan 10 Stetson * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 78-74
Sat, Jan 15 at Jacksonville * Veterans Memorial Arena W 69-62
Mon, Jan 17 at North Florida * UNF Arena L 65-62
Sat, Jan 22 Lipscomb * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 95-64
Mon, Jan 24 Belmont * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 58-49
Wed, Jan 26 USC Upstate * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 64-42
Sat, Jan 29 Kennesaw State * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 85-61
Mon, Jan 31 Mercer * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 100-62
February 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 5 at Stetson * Edmunds Center W 80-62
Mon, Feb 7 at Florida Gulf Coast * Alico Arena L 81-65
Sat, Feb 12 North Florida * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 74-52
Mon, Feb 14 Jacksonville * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 75-65
Sat, Feb 19 at Lipscomb * Allen Arena W 66-52
Mon, Feb 21 at Belmont * Curb Event Center W 90-86
Thu, Feb 24 at Campbell * John W. Pope Convocation Center L 60-57
March 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Wed, Mar 2 vs Lipscomb University Center (Mercer) W 83-75
Fri, Mar 4 vs Jacksonville University Center (Mercer University) L 61-59
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Apr 11 Chattanooga 0
BB ETSU 9 Lexington, Va.
Apr 11 Virginia Military 6
WGOLF Southern Conference Championships Savannah, Ga.
Apr 12 6th of 9
WTEN ETSU 5 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 12 Furman 2
BB ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Apr 12 Virginia Military 5
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 13 Results
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 14 1st of 13
SB Tennessee 11 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 14 ETSU 0
BB Appalachian St. PPD
Apr 14 ETSU
WTEN UNC Greensboro 1 Bristol, Tenn.
Apr 15 ETSU 6
BB Virginia Tech 6 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 15 ETSU 5
MTEN The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 7
SB Furman 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 1
SB Furman 7 9
Apr 17 ETSU 6
BB Samford 15 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 4
MTEN Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 18 ETSU 4
BB Samford 8 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 18 ETSU 4