2010-11 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
19-12 (.613)15-5 (.750)L110-27-82-2
November 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Nov 1 Tusculum # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 59-51
Sun, Nov 7 King # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 80-67
Fri, Nov 12 at Chattanooga McKenzie Arena W 77-60
Sun, Nov 14 Richmond ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 96-84
Fri, Nov 19 Appalachian State ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 75-56
Mon, Nov 22 at Ohio State Value City Arena L 80-47
Fri, Nov 26 at Middle Tennessee State Charles M. Murphy Athletic Center L 87-71
December 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 4 at USC Upstate * The Hodge Center L 78-70
Wed, Dec 8 at North Carolina Carmichael Arena L 87-47
Mon, Dec 20 Campbell * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 76-61
Wed, Dec 22 at Tennessee Thompson-Boling Arena L 102-53
Marriott Cavalier Classic
Tue, Dec 28 vs Holy Cross John Paul Jones Arena W 90-68
Wed, Dec 29 vs Virginia John Paul Jones Arena L 83-66
 
January 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 3 at Mercer * University Center W 83-68
Wed, Jan 5 at Kennesaw State * KSU Convocation Center W 73-61
Sat, Jan 8 Florida Gulf Coast * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 77-70
Mon, Jan 10 Stetson * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 78-74
Sat, Jan 15 at Jacksonville * Veterans Memorial Arena W 69-62
Mon, Jan 17 at North Florida * UNF Arena L 65-62
Sat, Jan 22 Lipscomb * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 95-64
Mon, Jan 24 Belmont * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 58-49
Wed, Jan 26 USC Upstate * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 64-42
Sat, Jan 29 Kennesaw State * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 85-61
Mon, Jan 31 Mercer * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 100-62
February 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 5 at Stetson * Edmunds Center W 80-62
Mon, Feb 7 at Florida Gulf Coast * Alico Arena L 81-65
Sat, Feb 12 North Florida * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 74-52
Mon, Feb 14 Jacksonville * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 75-65
Sat, Feb 19 at Lipscomb * Allen Arena W 66-52
Mon, Feb 21 at Belmont * Curb Event Center W 90-86
Thu, Feb 24 at Campbell * John W. Pope Convocation Center L 60-57
March 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Wed, Mar 2 vs Lipscomb University Center (Mercer) W 83-75
Fri, Mar 4 vs Jacksonville University Center (Mercer University) L 61-59
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU 69 F
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Winthrop 64
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Indiana State University 76
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 26, 12:00 p.m. Indiana University 97
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Huntsville, Ala.
Dec 6, 6:00 p.m. Alabama A&M University
MBB UNC Greensboro Freedom Hall
Dec 13, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB Eastern Kentucky University Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 13, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 15, 12:00 p.m. Morehead State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Ky.
Dec 16, 7:00 p.m. Eastern Kentucky
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 19, 11:30 a.m. University of North Carolina Wilmington
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 20, 12:00 p.m. Jacksonville State University