2012-13 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
8-18 (.308)6-12 (.333)L24-74-100-1
November 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 3 Carson-Newman # Johnson City, Tenn. W 82-52
Mon, Nov 5 Young Harris # Johnson City, Tenn. W 79-59
Sat, Nov 10 at High Point High Point, N.C. L 85-76
Sat, Nov 17 at Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn. L 81-48
Fri, Nov 30 Memphis Johnson City, Tenn. W 83-73
December 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Dec 2 at Morehead State Morehead, Ky. W 57-53
Thu, Dec 13 at LSU Baton Rouge, La. L 76-42
Tue, Dec 18 Appalachian State Johnson City, Tenn. L 85-57
Thu, Dec 20 at Iowa State Ames, Iowa Cancelled
Fri, Dec 28 at 16 North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. L 85-44
January 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jan 2 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. L 90-79
Sat, Jan 5 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 80-74
Mon, Jan 7 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. L 68-55
Sat, Jan 12 FGCU * Johnson City, Tenn. L 97-60
Mon, Jan 14 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. L 71-55
Sat, Jan 19 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 61-59
Mon, Jan 21 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 79-64
Sat, Jan 26 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. L 62-56
Mon, Jan 28 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. W 74-57
February 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 2 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 86-64
Mon, Feb 4 Northern Kentucky * Johnson City, Tenn. L 77-76
Sat, Feb 9 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 74-65
Mon, Feb 11 at FGCU * Ft. Myers, Fla. L 70-48
Sat, Feb 16 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. L 67-58
Mon, Feb 18 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 69-65
Sat, Feb 23 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 90-81 (OT)
Mon, Feb 25 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 65-60
March 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 2 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. L 60-56
A-Sun Tournament
Wed, Mar 6 vs No. 2 Stetson Macon, Ga. L 66-55
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
SB Appalachian State 9 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 8 ETSU 2
SB Appalachian State 10 5
Apr 8 ETSU 1
BB The Citadel 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 9 ETSU 12
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN Kennesaw State 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 7
WTEN Kennesaw State 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
MTEN Mercer 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 7
SB North Florida 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 1
WTEN Mercer 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 8
SB North Florida 5
Apr 12 ETSU 6
SB North Florida 4
Apr 13 ETSU 2
BB University of North Florida 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 13 ETSU 10
WGOLF Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, Ga.
Apr 14 1st of 10