2014-15 Women's Basketball
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 Milligan College # Johnson City, Tenn. 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 8 King College # Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Nov 14 at University of North Carolina at Asheville Asheville, N.C. 7:00 p.m.
Mon, Nov 17 High Point University Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Nov 19 Appalachian State University Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Nov 21 at Saint Francis University Loretto, Pa. 7:00 p.m.
Mon, Nov 24 at Indiana State University Terre Haute, Ind. TBA
Wed, Nov 26 at Indiana University Bloomington, Ind. 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 29 at Virginia Tech University Blacksburg, Va. 5:00 p.m.
December 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Dec 3 at George Mason University Fairfax, Va. TBA
Sat, Dec 6 at Alabama A&M University Huntsville, Ala. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Dec 13 Eastern Kentucky University Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
Mon, Dec 15 at Morehead State University Morehead, Ky. 12:00 p.m.
University of North Carolina Wilmington Tournament
Fri, Dec 19 at University of North Carolina Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. 11:30 a.m.
Sat, Dec 20 vs Jacksonville State University Wilmington, N.C. 12:00 p.m.
 
Mon, Dec 29 Iona College Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 2 at University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 10 at Furman University * Greenville, S.C. 2:00 p.m.
Mon, Jan 12 at Wofford College * Spartanburg, S.C. 11:30 a.m.
Sat, Jan 17 University of North Carolina at Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 24 Wofford College * Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
Mon, Jan 26 at Mercer University * Macon, Ga. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 31 Samford University * Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 2 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. 11:00 a.m.
Sat, Feb 7 at Western Carolina University * Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 p.m.
Mon, Feb 9 Furman University * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 14 Western Carolina University * Johnson City, Tenn. (Freedom Hall) 1:00 p.m.
Mon, Feb 16 at University of North Carolina at Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 21 Mercer University * Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
Mon, Feb 23 at Samford University * Homewood, Ala. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 28 at University of Tennessee at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
2015 Southern Conference Women's Basketball Championship
Fri, Mar 6 First Round Asheville, N.C. TBA
Sat, Mar 7 Quarterfinal Asheville, N.C. TBA
Sun, Mar 8 Semifinal Asheville, N.C. TBA
Mon, Mar 9 Championship Asheville, N.C. TBA
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22 Results
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 23 1st of 12
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Sep 23 Winthrop 4
VB Furman University 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 23 ETSU 0
MCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WSOC Furman 3 F
Sep 26 ETSU 0
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 27 Game Time 101 Event (First official scrimmage)
VB ETSU 3 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sep 27 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 1
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 28 Results
WSOC Wofford 0 F
Sep 28 ETSU 3
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 29 5th of 12
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 29 ITA All-American Championships
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 30 ITA All-American Championships
VB Radford University 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 30 ETSU 3
MSOC ETSU 3 F
Sep 30 Wofford 4
FB ETSU Bristol, Tenn.
Oct 2, 6:00 p.m. Scrimmage at Stone Castle
MTEN ETSU Chattanooga, Tenn.
Oct 3, 6:00 p.m. UTC Steve Baras Fall Classic