2014-15 Women's Basketball
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 Milligan College # Johnson City, Tenn. W 84-53 (Final)
Sat, Nov 8 King University # Johnson City, Tenn. W 73-71 (Final)
Fri, Nov 14 at University of North Carolina at Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 81-68 (Final)
Mon, Nov 17 High Point University Johnson City, Tenn. W 84-76 (Final)
Wed, Nov 19 Appalachian State University Johnson City, Tenn. L 76-70 (Final)
Fri, Nov 21 at Saint Francis University Loretto, Pa. W 79-63 (Final)
Mon, Nov 24 at Indiana State University Terre Haute, Ind. L 76-69 (Final)
Wed, Nov 26 at Indiana University Bloomington, Ind. L 97-69 (Final)
Sat, Nov 29 at Virginia Tech University Blacksburg, Va. L 72-65 (Final)
December 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Dec 3 at George Mason University Fairfax, Va. W 84-71 (Final)
Sat, Dec 6 at Alabama A&M University Normal, Ala. W 88-64 (Final)
Sat, Dec 13 Eastern Kentucky University Johnson City, Tenn. W 64-49 (Final)
Mon, Dec 15 at Morehead State University Morehead, Ky. W 86-77 (Final)
UNCW Hampton Inn Christmas Classic
Fri, Dec 19 at University of North Carolina Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. L 61-48 (Final)
Sat, Dec 20 vs Jacksonville State University Wilmington, N.C. L 57-56 (Final)
 
Mon, Dec 29 Iona College Johnson City, Tenn. W 76-64 (Final)
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 2 at University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. L 95-62 (Final)
Sat, Jan 10 at Furman University * Greenville, S.C. W 73-72 (Final)
Mon, Jan 12 at Wofford College * Spartanburg, S.C. W 79-47 (Final)
Sat, Jan 17 University of North Carolina at Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. W 87-65 (Final)
Sat, Jan 24 Wofford College * Johnson City, Tenn. W 69-47 (Final)
Mon, Jan 26 at Mercer University * Macon, Ga. W 72-70 (Final)
Sat, Jan 31 Samford University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 48-46 (Final)
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 2 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. L 64-56 (Final)
Sat, Feb 7 at Western Carolina University * Cullowhee, N.C. W 63-60 (Final)
Mon, Feb 9 Furman University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 72-61 (Final)
Sat, Feb 14 Western Carolina University * Johnson City, Tenn. (Freedom Hall) W 51-40 (Final)
Mon, Feb 16 at University of North Carolina at Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. W 84-66 (Final)
Sat, Feb 21 Mercer University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 70-49 (Final)
Mon, Feb 23 at Samford University * Birmingham, Ala. L 69-46 (Final)
Sat, Feb 28 at University of Tennessee at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. L 64-42 (Final)
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
2015 Southern Conference Women's Basketball Championship
Thu, Mar 5 No. 7 Western Carolina Asheville, N.C. (Kimmel Arena) W 73-53 (Final)
Fri, Mar 6 No. 3 Mercer Asheville, N.C. 1:30 p.m.
Sun, Mar 8 Championship Asheville, N.C. 1:00 p.m.
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 24 T11 of 15
MBB ETSU 73 F
Feb 26 Citadel 74
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 27 Results
MTEN Tennessee Tech 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Feb 27 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU 6 Akron, Ohio
Feb 28 Akron 1
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 28 3 of 9
BB Butler 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28 ETSU 4
WBB ETSU 42 Final
Feb 28 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 64
SB ETSU 10 5
Feb 28 Morehead St. 1
SB ETSU 5 Savannah, Ga.
Feb 28 UMBC 7
MBB ETSU 64 F
Feb 28 Mercer 69
BB Butler 9 Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28 ETSU 3
BB Butler 6 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 1 ETSU 12
BB Radford 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 3 ETSU 9
WTEN ETSU 3 Rock Hill, S.C.
Mar 4 Winthrop 4
BB ETSU 6 Asheville, N.C.
Mar 4 UNC-Asheville 8
WBB ETSU 73 Final
Mar 5 No. 7 Western Carolina 53