2014-15 Women's Basketball
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 Milligan College # Johnson City, Tenn. W 84-53 (Final)
Sat, Nov 8 King University # Johnson City, Tenn. W 73-71 (Final)
Fri, Nov 14 at University of North Carolina at Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 81-68 (Final)
Mon, Nov 17 High Point University Johnson City, Tenn. W 84-76 (Final)
Wed, Nov 19 Appalachian State University Johnson City, Tenn. L 76-70 (Final)
Fri, Nov 21 at Saint Francis University Loretto, Pa. W 79-63 (Final)
Mon, Nov 24 at Indiana State University Terre Haute, Ind. L 76-69 (Final)
Wed, Nov 26 at Indiana University Bloomington, Ind. L 97-69 (Final)
Sat, Nov 29 at Virginia Tech University Blacksburg, Va. L 72-65 (Final)
December 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Dec 3 at George Mason University Fairfax, Va. W 84-71 (Final)
Sat, Dec 6 at Alabama A&M University Normal, Ala. W 88-64 (Final)
Sat, Dec 13 Eastern Kentucky University Johnson City, Tenn. W 64-49 (Final)
Mon, Dec 15 at Morehead State University Morehead, Ky. W 86-77 (Final)
UNCW Hampton Inn Christmas Classic
Fri, Dec 19 at University of North Carolina Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. L 61-48 (Final)
Sat, Dec 20 vs Jacksonville State University Wilmington, N.C. L 57-56 (Final)
 
Mon, Dec 29 Iona College Johnson City, Tenn. W 76-64 (Final)
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 2 at University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. L 95-62 (Final)
Sat, Jan 10 at Furman University * Greenville, S.C. W 73-72 (Final)
Mon, Jan 12 at Wofford College * Spartanburg, S.C. W 79-47 (Final)
Sat, Jan 17 University of North Carolina at Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. W 87-65 (Final)
Sat, Jan 24 Wofford College * Johnson City, Tenn. W 69-47 (Final)
Mon, Jan 26 at Mercer University * Macon, Ga. W 72-70 (Final)
Sat, Jan 31 Samford University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 48-46 (Final)
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 2 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. L 64-56 (Final)
Sat, Feb 7 at Western Carolina University * Cullowhee, N.C. W 63-60 (Final)
Mon, Feb 9 Furman University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 72-61 (Final)
Sat, Feb 14 Western Carolina University * Johnson City, Tenn. (Freedom Hall) W 51-40 (Final)
Mon, Feb 16 at University of North Carolina at Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. W 84-66 (Final)
Sat, Feb 21 Mercer University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 70-49 (Final)
Mon, Feb 23 at Samford University * Birmingham, Ala. L 69-46 (Final)
Sat, Feb 28 at University of Tennessee at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. L 64-42 (Final)
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
2015 Southern Conference Women's Basketball Championship
Thu, Mar 5 vs. No. 7 Western Carolina Asheville, N.C. (Kimmel Arena) W 73-53 (Final)
Fri, Mar 6 vs. No. 3 Mercer Asheville, N.C. (U.S. Cellular Center) W 66-56 (Final)
Sun, Mar 8 vs. No. 1 Chattanooga Asheville, N.C. (U.S. Cellular Center) L 61-56 (Final (OT))
 
Women's National Invitation Postseason Tournament (WNIT)
Thu, Mar 19 NC State Johnson City, Tenn. L 73-58 (Final)
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
VB ETSU 0 Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 28 Virginia Tech 3
WSOC Tennessee Tech 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28 ETSU 1
MSOC ETSU 1 Clemson, SC
Aug 28 Clemson University 3
VB ETSU 0 Radford, Va.
Aug 29 Washington St. 3
VB ETSU 3 Radford, Va.
Aug 29 LIU Brooklyn 1
WSOC NC State 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 30 ETSU 0
MSOC High Point University 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 1 ETSU 2
WSOC Eastern Kentucky 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 2 ETSU 4
FB Kennesaw State 56 Home
Sep 3 ETSU 16
VB ETSU 3 Troy, Ala.
Sep 4 Alabama St. 1
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 10:30 a.m. CSU Bakersfield
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 3:30 p.m. Troy
MSOC ETSU Radford, VA
Sep 5, 6:00 p.m. Radford University
WSOC Navy Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Boone, NC
Sep 9, 7:00 p.m. Appalachian State University
FB Maryville College Home
Sep 10, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
WTEN ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Sep 11, 7:30 p.m. UNC Wilmington Invite