2014-15 Women's Basketball
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 Milligan College # Johnson City, Tenn. 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 8 King College # Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Nov 14 at University of North Carolina at Asheville Asheville, N.C. 7:00 p.m.
Mon, Nov 17 High Point University Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Nov 19 Appalachian State University Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Nov 21 at Saint Francis University Loretto, Pa. 7:00 p.m.
Mon, Nov 24 at Indiana State University Terre Haute, Ind. TBA
Wed, Nov 26 at Indiana University Bloomington, Ind. 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 29 at Virginia Tech University Blacksburg, Va. TBA
December 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Dec 3 at George Mason University Fairfax, Va. TBA
Sat, Dec 6 at Alabama A&M University Huntsville, Ala. TBA
Sat, Dec 13 Eastern Kentucky University Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
Mon, Dec 15 at Morehead State University Morehead, Ky. 12:00 p.m.
University of North Carolina Wilmington Tournament
Fri, Dec 19 at University of North Carolina Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. TBA
Sat, Dec 20 vs Jacksonville State University Wilmington, N.C. TBA
 
Mon, Dec 29 Iona College Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 2 at University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 10 at Furman University * Greenville, S.C. 2:00 p.m.
Mon, Jan 12 at Wofford College * Spartanburg, S.C. 11:30 a.m.
Sat, Jan 17 University of North Carolina at Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 24 Wofford College * Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
Mon, Jan 26 at Mercer University * Macon, Ga. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 31 Samford University * Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 2 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. 11:00 a.m.
Sat, Feb 7 at Western Carolina University * Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
Mon, Feb 9 Furman University * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 14 Western Carolina University * Johnson City, Tenn. (Freedom Hall) 4:00 p.m.
Mon, Feb 16 at University of North Carolina at Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 21 Mercer University * Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
Mon, Feb 23 at Samford University * Homewood, Ala. TBA
Sat, Feb 28 at University of Tennessee at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
2015 Southern Conference Women's Basketball Championship
Fri, Mar 6 First Round Asheville, N.C. TBA
Sat, Mar 7 Quarterfinal Asheville, N.C. TBA
Sun, Mar 8 Semifinal Asheville, N.C. TBA
Mon, Mar 9 Championship Asheville, N.C. TBA
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MSOC ETSU 1 F
Aug 23 Virginia Tech (Exh.) 0
WSOC ETSU 5 F
Aug 24 Tennessee Tech 1
WSOC Appalachian St. 0 F (2OT)
Aug 28 ETSU 1
MCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29 3 of 11
WCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29 5 of 11
VB ETSU 3 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29 Morgan State University 0
VB ETSU 1 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29 California State University, Sacramento 3
MSOC ETSU 3 F
Aug 29 William & Mary 2
VB ETSU 1 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30 UNC Charlotte 3
WSOC Campbell 2 2OT
Aug 31 ETSU 3
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Aug 31 VCU 1
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 4, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 4:00 p.m. Lehigh University