2014-15 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-2 (.600)0-0(.000)L11-12-10-0
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 Milligan College # Johnson City, Tenn. W 84-53 (Final)
Sat, Nov 8 King University # Johnson City, Tenn. W 73-71 (Final)
Fri, Nov 14 at University of North Carolina at Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 81-68 (Final)
Mon, Nov 17 High Point University Johnson City, Tenn. W 84-76 (Final)
Wed, Nov 19 Appalachian State University Johnson City, Tenn. L 76-70 (Final)
Fri, Nov 21 at Saint Francis University Loretto, Pa. W 79-63 (Final)
Mon, Nov 24 at Indiana State University Terre Haute, Ind. L 76-69 (Final)
Wed, Nov 26 at Indiana University Bloomington, Ind. 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 29 at Virginia Tech University Blacksburg, Va. 5:00 p.m.
December 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Dec 3 at George Mason University Fairfax, Va. 5:00 p.m.
Sat, Dec 6 at Alabama A&M University Huntsville, Ala. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Dec 13 Eastern Kentucky University Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Mon, Dec 15 at Morehead State University Morehead, Ky. 12:00 p.m.
University of North Carolina Wilmington Tournament
Fri, Dec 19 at University of North Carolina Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. 11:30 a.m.
Sat, Dec 20 vs Jacksonville State University Wilmington, N.C. 12:00 p.m.
 
Mon, Dec 29 Iona College Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 2 at University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 10 at Furman University * Greenville, S.C. 2:00 p.m.
Mon, Jan 12 at Wofford College * Spartanburg, S.C. 11:30 a.m.
Sat, Jan 17 University of North Carolina at Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 24 Wofford College * Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
Mon, Jan 26 at Mercer University * Macon, Ga. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 31 Samford University * Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 2 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. 11:00 a.m.
Sat, Feb 7 at Western Carolina University * Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 p.m.
Mon, Feb 9 Furman University * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 14 Western Carolina University * Johnson City, Tenn. (Freedom Hall) 1:00 p.m.
Mon, Feb 16 at University of North Carolina at Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 21 Mercer University * Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
Mon, Feb 23 at Samford University * Homewood, Ala. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 28 at University of Tennessee at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
2015 Southern Conference Women's Basketball Championship
Fri, Mar 6 First Round Asheville, N.C. TBA
Sat, Mar 7 Quarterfinal Asheville, N.C. TBA
Sun, Mar 8 Semifinal Asheville, N.C. TBA
Mon, Mar 9 Championship Asheville, N.C. TBA
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
VB ETSU 3 Macon, Ga.
Nov 15 Mercer University 1
WBB High Point University 76 Final
Nov 17 ETSU 84
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU 69 F
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Winthrop 64
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Indiana State University 76
WBB ETSU Bloomington, Ind.
Nov 26, 2:00 p.m. Indiana University
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Huntsville, Ala.
Dec 6, 6:00 p.m. Alabama A&M University
MBB UNC Greensboro Freedom Hall
Dec 13, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB Eastern Kentucky University Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 13, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 15, 12:00 p.m. Morehead State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Ky.
Dec 16, 7:00 p.m. Eastern Kentucky