2008-09 Women's Cross Country
September 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 5 at Virginia Tech Relays Blacksburg, Va. Results
Sun, Sep 7 at Irish Brigade Commemorative 5K Elizabethton, Tenn. Results
Sat, Sep 13 at Bojangles Invitational Charlotte, N.C. Men - 2nd; Women - 6th
Sat, Sep 27 at Mercer Invitational Macon, Ga. Men - 1st; Women - 7th
October 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 4 at Greater Louisville Classic Louisville, Ky. Men - 9th; Women - 30th
Fri, Oct 17 at Blue Ridge Mountain Open Boone, N.C. Women - 23rd
Sat, Oct 18 at ISU Pre-Nationals Terre Haute, Ind. Men - 32nd
November 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 at Atlantic Sun Championships Macon, Ga. Men - 1st; Women - 8th
Sat, Nov 15 vs NCAA South Regional Maryville, Tenn. TBA
Mon, Nov 24 vs NCAA Cross Country Nationals Terre Haute, Ind. TBA
Women's Cross Country Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 19 Results
MTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 19 Results
MTEN ETSU 0 Athens, Ga.
Mar 19 Georgia 9
WBB ETSU 58 Final
Mar 19 NC State 73
MTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 20 Results
WTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 20 Results
WTEN ETSU 7 Spartanburg, S.C.
Mar 20 Wofford 0
BB ETSU 0 Macon, Ga.
Mar 20 Mercer 2
WTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 21 Results
MTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 21 Results
MTEN ETSU 6 Greensboro, N.C.
Mar 21 UNC Greensboro 1
BB ETSU 5 Macon, Ga.
Mar 21 Mercer 11
SB ETSU 12 12
Mar 21 Western Carolina 10
WTEN ETSU 6 Cullowhee, N.C.
Mar 21 Western Carolina 1
SB ETSU 5 Cullowhee, N.C.
Mar 21 Western Carolina 7
BB ETSU 10 Macon, Ga.
Mar 21 Mercer 11