2008-09 Women's Cross Country
September 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 5 at Virginia Tech Relays Blacksburg, Va. Results
Sun, Sep 7 at Irish Brigade Commemorative 5K Elizabethton, Tenn. Results
Sat, Sep 13 at Bojangles Invitational Charlotte, N.C. Men - 2nd; Women - 6th
Sat, Sep 27 at Mercer Invitational Macon, Ga. Men - 1st; Women - 7th
October 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 4 at Greater Louisville Classic Louisville, Ky. Men - 9th; Women - 30th
Fri, Oct 17 at Blue Ridge Mountain Open Boone, N.C. Women - 23rd
Sat, Oct 18 at ISU Pre-Nationals Terre Haute, Ind. Men - 32nd
November 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 at Atlantic Sun Championships Macon, Ga. Men - 1st; Women - 8th
Sat, Nov 15 vs NCAA South Regional Maryville, Tenn. TBA
Mon, Nov 24 vs NCAA Cross Country Nationals Terre Haute, Ind. TBA
Women's Cross Country Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
BB ETSU 2 Charleston, S.C.
May 19 No. 8 Citadel 8
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 29
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 30
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 31
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 1
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 2
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 3
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3 ETSU
FB Maryville College Home
Sep 10 ETSU
FB ETSU Charleston, S.C.
Sep 17, 7:00 p.m. Charleston Southern
FB Emory & Henry (Homecoming) Home
Sep 26, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB St. Francis Home
Oct 3, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Macon, Ga.
Oct 17, 7:00 p.m. Mercer
FB ETSU Bozeman, Mont.
Oct 24, 7:00 p.m. Montana State