2014-15 Women's Golf
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 13 at Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich. 7th of 15
Sun, Sep 21 at Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C. 11th of 18
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 17 at Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn. 15th of 16
Sun, Oct 26 at Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 10th of 20
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 13 at Florida State Match Up Tallahassee, Fla. TBA
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 13 at 3M Jaguar Intercollegiate Augusta, Ga. TBA
Mon, Mar 23 at Briar's Creek Invitational John's Island, S.C. TBA
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 3 at Rebel Intercollegiate Oxford, Miss. TBA
Sun, Apr 12 at Southern Conference Championships Savannah, Ga. TBA
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 7 at NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
Sun, May 24 at NCAA Championships TBA TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU 48 Final
Dec 19 University of North Carolina Wilmington 61
WBB ETSU 56 Final
Dec 20 Jacksonville State University 57
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College