2014-15 Women's Golf
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 13 at Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich. 7th of 15
Sun, Sep 21 at Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C. 11th of 18
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 17 at Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn. 15th of 16
Sun, Oct 26 at Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 10th of 20
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 13 at Florida State Match Up Tallahassee, Fla. TBA
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 13 at 3M Jaguar Intercollegiate Augusta, Ga. TBA
Mon, Mar 23 at Briar's Creek Invitational John's Island, S.C. TBA
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 3 at Rebel Intercollegiate Oxford, Miss. TBA
Sun, Apr 12 at Southern Conference Championships Savannah, Ga. TBA
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 7 at NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
Sun, May 24 at NCAA Championships TBA TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 13 of 22
WCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 23 of 29
VB ETSU 3 Charleston, S.C.
Nov 14 The Citadel 1
WBB ETSU 81 Final
Nov 14 University of North Carolina at Asheville 68
MBB ETSU 76 F
Nov 14 Valparaiso 90
VB ETSU 3 Macon, Ga.
Nov 15 Mercer University 1
WBB High Point University 76 Final
Nov 17 ETSU 84
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU Loretto, Pa.
Nov 21, 7:00 p.m. Saint Francis University
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville Freedom Hall
Nov 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 23, 7:00 p.m. Southern Conference Tournament (Semifinals)
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 24, 7:00 p.m. Southern Conference Tournament (Championship)
MBB ETSU Rock Hill, S.C.
Nov 24, 7:00 p.m. Winthrop
WBB ETSU Terre Haute, Ind.
Nov 24, 8:00 p.m. Indiana State University
WBB ETSU Bloomington, Ind.
Nov 26, 2:00 p.m. Indiana University
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State