2014-15 Women's Golf
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 13 at Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich. 7th of 15
Sun, Sep 21 at Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C. 11th of 18
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 17 at Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Sun, Oct 26 at Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. TBA
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 13 at Florida State Match Up Tallahassee, Fla. TBA
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 13 at 3M Jaguar Intercollegiate Augusta, Ga. TBA
Mon, Mar 23 at Briar's Creek Invitational John's Island, S.C. TBA
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 3 at Rebel Intercollegiate Oxford, Miss. TBA
Sun, Apr 12 at Southern Conference Championships Savannah, Ga. TBA
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 7 at NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
Sun, May 24 at NCAA Championships TBA TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 USC Upstate Fall Classic
WGOLF Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C.
Sep 21 11th of 18
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Tennessee 3 F
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU 0
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22 Results
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 23 1st of 12
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Sep 23 Winthrop 4
VB Furman University 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 23 ETSU 0
MCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WSOC Furman 3 F
Sep 26 ETSU 0
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 27 Game Time 101 Event (First official scrimmage)
VB ETSU 3 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sep 27 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 1
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 28 Results
WSOC Wofford 0 F
Sep 28 ETSU 3
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 29 5th of 12