2003-04 Women's Golf
September 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 5 Unlimited Potential/Bay Tree Classic # Myrtle Beach, S.C. 14th of 36
Sat, Sep 20 Minnesota Invitational # Minneapolis, Minn. 5th of 13
October 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 13 Lady Pirate Fall Intercollegiate # Greenville, N.C. 8th of 17
Mon, Oct 20 Great Smokies Women's Golf Championships # Waynesville, N.C. 4th of 20
February 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 16 Southern Shootout (Birmingham, Ala.) # 6th of 15
March 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 6 Lady Terrier Intercollegiate (Spartanburg, S.C.) # 1st of 7
Fri, Mar 12 The Shamrock (Tega Cay, S.C.) # T-1st of 16
Mon, Mar 22 Samford Intercollegiate (Calera, Ala.) # 6th of 18
April 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 5 Murray State Invitational (Murray, Ky.) # 3rd of 13
Fri, Apr 23 Southern Conference Championships (Greensboro, N.C.) # TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MSOC ETSU 1 F
Aug 23 Virginia Tech (Exh.) 0
WSOC ETSU 5 F
Aug 24 Tennessee Tech 1
WSOC Appalachian St. 0 F (2OT)
Aug 28 ETSU 1
MCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29 3 of 11
WCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29 5 of 11
VB ETSU 3 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29 Morgan State University 0
VB ETSU 1 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29 California State University, Sacramento 3
MSOC ETSU 3 F
Aug 29 William & Mary 2
VB ETSU 1 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30 UNC Charlotte 3
WSOC Campbell 2 2OT
Aug 31 ETSU 3
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Aug 31 VCU 1
WSOC South Carolina St. 1 F
Sep 2 ETSU 6
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 4, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 4:00 p.m. Lehigh University