2003-04 Women's Golf
September 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 5 Unlimited Potential/Bay Tree Classic # Myrtle Beach, S.C. 14th of 36
Sat, Sep 20 Minnesota Invitational # Minneapolis, Minn. 5th of 13
October 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 13 Lady Pirate Fall Intercollegiate # Greenville, N.C. 8th of 17
Mon, Oct 20 Great Smokies Women's Golf Championships # Waynesville, N.C. 4th of 20
February 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 16 Southern Shootout (Birmingham, Ala.) # 6th of 15
March 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 6 Lady Terrier Intercollegiate (Spartanburg, S.C.) # 1st of 7
Fri, Mar 12 The Shamrock (Tega Cay, S.C.) # T-1st of 16
Mon, Mar 22 Samford Intercollegiate (Calera, Ala.) # 6th of 18
April 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 5 Murray State Invitational (Murray, Ky.) # 3rd of 13
Fri, Apr 23 Southern Conference Championships (Greensboro, N.C.) # TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 19, 11:30 a.m. University of North Carolina Wilmington
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 20, 12:00 p.m. Jacksonville State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College