2003-04 Women's Golf
September 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 5 Unlimited Potential/Bay Tree Classic # Myrtle Beach, S.C. 14th of 36
Sat, Sep 20 Minnesota Invitational # Minneapolis, Minn. 5th of 13
October 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 13 Lady Pirate Fall Intercollegiate # Greenville, N.C. 8th of 17
Mon, Oct 20 Great Smokies Women's Golf Championships # Waynesville, N.C. 4th of 20
February 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 16 Southern Shootout (Birmingham, Ala.) # 6th of 15
March 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 6 Lady Terrier Intercollegiate (Spartanburg, S.C.) # 1st of 7
Fri, Mar 12 The Shamrock (Tega Cay, S.C.) # T-1st of 16
Mon, Mar 22 Samford Intercollegiate (Calera, Ala.) # 6th of 18
April 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 5 Murray State Invitational (Murray, Ky.) # 3rd of 13
Fri, Apr 23 Southern Conference Championships (Greensboro, N.C.) # TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC ETSU 2 Spartanburg, S.C.
Aug 21 USC Upstate 0
MSOC Virginia Tech (Ex) 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22 ETSU 2
WSOC ETSU 3 Radford, Va.
Aug 24 Radford 1
VB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 28, 2:00 p.m. Virginia Tech
WSOC Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Clemson, SC
Aug 28, 7:30 p.m. Clemson University
VB ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Washington St.
VB ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 29, 4:30 p.m. LIU Brooklyn
WSOC NC State Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 30, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC High Point University Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 1, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 4, 4:00 p.m. Alabama St.
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 10:30 a.m. CSU Bakersfield
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 3:30 p.m. Troy
MSOC ETSU Radford, VA
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. Radford University
WSOC Navy Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Boone, NC
Sep 9, 7:00 p.m. Appalachian State University