2003-04 Women's Golf
September 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 5 Unlimited Potential/Bay Tree Classic # Myrtle Beach, S.C. 14th of 36
Sat, Sep 20 Minnesota Invitational # Minneapolis, Minn. 5th of 13
October 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 13 Lady Pirate Fall Intercollegiate # Greenville, N.C. 8th of 17
Mon, Oct 20 Great Smokies Women's Golf Championships # Waynesville, N.C. 4th of 20
February 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 16 Southern Shootout (Birmingham, Ala.) # 6th of 15
March 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 6 Lady Terrier Intercollegiate (Spartanburg, S.C.) # 1st of 7
Fri, Mar 12 The Shamrock (Tega Cay, S.C.) # T-1st of 16
Mon, Mar 22 Samford Intercollegiate (Calera, Ala.) # 6th of 18
April 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 5 Murray State Invitational (Murray, Ky.) # 3rd of 13
Fri, Apr 23 Southern Conference Championships (Greensboro, N.C.) # TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 24 T11 of 15
MBB ETSU 73 F
Feb 26 Citadel 74
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 27 Results
MTEN Tennessee Tech 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Feb 27 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU 6 Akron, Ohio
Feb 28 Akron 1
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 28 3 of 9
BB Butler 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28 ETSU 4
WBB ETSU 42 Final
Feb 28 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 64
SB ETSU 10 5
Feb 28 Morehead St. 1
SB ETSU 5 Savannah, Ga.
Feb 28 UMBC 7
MBB ETSU 64 F
Feb 28 Mercer 69
BB Butler 9 Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28 ETSU 3
BB Butler 6 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 1 ETSU 12
BB Radford 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 3 ETSU 9
WTEN ETSU 3 Rock Hill, S.C.
Mar 4 Winthrop 4
BB ETSU 6 Asheville, N.C.
Mar 4 UNC-Asheville 8
WBB ETSU 73 Final
Mar 5 No. 7 Western Carolina 53