2005-06 Women's Golf
September 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 19 Napa River Grill Cardinal Cup Simpsonville, Ky. 6th of 13
October 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 1 Great Smokies Championships Waynesville, N.C. 2nd of 24
Fri, Oct 21 Lady Pirate Fall Intercollegiate Greenville, N.C. T14th of 21
Mon, Oct 31 Edwin Watts -- Palmetto Kiawah Island, S.C. 15th of 19
November 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Nov 7 Lady Jaguar Invitational Augusta, Ga. 3rd of 13
February 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 24 2006 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Cocoa Beach, P.R. 13th of 16
March 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 10 Lady Gamecock Classic Columbia, S.C. 10th of 11
Mon, Mar 27 Lady Seahawk Invitational Wallace, N.C. T4th of 13
April 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 3 Georgia State Classic Stockbridge, Ga. 9th of 14
Sun, Apr 9 A-Sun Championships Deland, Fla. 2nd of 9
May 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 11 NCAA East Regional Browns Summit, N.C. TBA
Tue, May 23 NCAA Championships Columbus, Ohio TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 13 of 22
WCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 23 of 29
VB ETSU 3 Charleston, S.C.
Nov 14 The Citadel 1
WBB ETSU 81 Final
Nov 14 University of North Carolina at Asheville 68
MBB ETSU 76 F
Nov 14 Valparaiso 90
VB ETSU 3 Macon, Ga.
Nov 15 Mercer University 1
WBB High Point University 76 Final
Nov 17 ETSU 84
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU Rock Hill, S.C.
Nov 24, 7:00 p.m. Winthrop
WBB ETSU Terre Haute, Ind.
Nov 24, 8:00 p.m. Indiana State University
WBB ETSU Bloomington, Ind.
Nov 26, 2:00 p.m. Indiana University
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU