2006-07 Women's Golf
September 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 11 Draper Valley Women's Intercollegiate Draper Valley, Va. 1st of 18
Mon, Sep 18 Napa River Grill Cardinal Cup Simpsonville, Ky. 7th of 13
Sat, Sep 30 Great Smokies Women's Golf Championship Waynesville, N.C. 2nd of 23
October 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 6 Lady Paladin Intercollegiate Greenville, S.C. 7th of 17
Fri, Oct 20 Lady Pirate Fall Intercollegiate Greenville, N.C. 4th of 20
Mon, Oct 30 Edwin Watts-Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 2nd of 19
February 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 24 Chrysler Challenge Destin, Fla. 10th of 10
March 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 16 Shamrock Intercollegiate Tega Cay, N.C. 2nd of 16
Mon, Mar 26 UNCW Lady Seahawk Intercollegiate Wallace, N.C. 2nd of 15
April 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 2 John Kirk/Lady Panther Intercollegiate Stockbridge, Ga. 7th of 17
Mon, Apr 9 Atlantic Sun Championships Buies Creek, N.C. 2nd of 8
May 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 10 NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
Tue, May 22 NCAA Championships Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB Mercer University 49 Final
Feb 21 ETSU 70
BB ETSU 2 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 21 UNC-Asheville 3
MBB ETSU 59 F
Feb 21 Chattanooga 67
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 22 Results
BB ETSU 10 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 Pittsburgh 4
BB ETSU 9 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 USC Upstate 2
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 23 Results
WBB ETSU 46 Final
Feb 23 Samford University 69
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 24 T11 of 15
MBB ETSU 73 F
Feb 26 Citadel 74
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 27 Results
MTEN Tennessee Tech 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Feb 27 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU 6 Akron, Ohio
Feb 28 Akron 1
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 28 3 of 9
BB Butler 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28 ETSU 4
WBB ETSU 42 Final
Feb 28 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 64
SB ETSU 10 5
Feb 28 Morehead St. 1