2008-09 Women's Golf
September 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 19 at Sea Trail Women's Invitational Sunset Beach, N.C. 1st of 17
October 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Oct 12 at UNCG-Starmount Fall Classic Greensboro, N.C. 10th of 15
Sun, Oct 19 at Lady Pirate Intercollegiate Greenville, N.C. 9th of 20
Mon, Oct 27 at Edwin Watts-Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 2nd of 19
February 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 15 at Aztec Spring Invitational San Diego, Calif. T6th of 18
Sun, Feb 22 at Kiawah Island Women's Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 3rd of 43
March 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 2 at Pinehurst Challenge Pinehurst, N.C. Cancelled
Mon, Mar 23 at UNCW Lady Seahawk Invitational Wallace, N.C. 1st of 12
Mon, Mar 30 at John Kirk/Lady Panther Intercollegiate Stockbridge, Ga. 4th of 12
April 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 13 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships TBA 3rd of 10
Sat, Apr 18 at Lady Buckeye Spring Invitational Columbus, Ohio TBA
May 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 7 at NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
Tue, May 19 at NCAA Championships Owings Mills, Md. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WGOLF Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, Ga.
Apr 14 1st of 10
SB Furman 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 16 ETSU 3
SB Furman 0
Apr 16 ETSU 5
BB ETSU 6 Jacksonville, Fla.
Apr 17 Jacksonville University 13
WTRACK War Eagle Invitational Auburn, Ala.
Apr 19 Results
MTRACK War Eagle Invitational Auburn, Ala.
Apr 19 Results
MTEN ETSU 4 Jacksonville, Fla.
Apr 19 Stetson 0
BB ETSU 7 7
Apr 19 Jacksonville University 3
SB ETSU 4
Apr 19 Jacksonville 3
SB ETSU CNCL - rain
Apr 19 Jacksonville
BB ETSU CANC
Apr 19 Jacksonville University
MGOLF Atlantic Sun Championship Braselton, Ga.
Apr 20 Results
WTEN ETSU 4
Apr 20 FGCU 1
MTEN ETSU 4
Apr 20 North Florida 0
SB ETSU CNCL - rain
Apr 20 Jacksonville