2008-09 Women's Golf
September 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 19 at Sea Trail Women's Invitational Sunset Beach, N.C. 1st of 17
October 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Oct 12 at UNCG-Starmount Fall Classic Greensboro, N.C. 10th of 15
Sun, Oct 19 at Lady Pirate Intercollegiate Greenville, N.C. 9th of 20
Mon, Oct 27 at Edwin Watts-Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 2nd of 19
February 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 15 at Aztec Spring Invitational San Diego, Calif. T6th of 18
Sun, Feb 22 at Kiawah Island Women's Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 3rd of 43
March 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 2 at Pinehurst Challenge Pinehurst, N.C. Cancelled
Mon, Mar 23 at UNCW Lady Seahawk Invitational Wallace, N.C. 1st of 12
Mon, Mar 30 at John Kirk/Lady Panther Intercollegiate Stockbridge, Ga. 4th of 12
April 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 13 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships TBA 3rd of 10
Sat, Apr 18 at Lady Buckeye Spring Invitational Columbus, Ohio TBA
May 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 7 at NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
Tue, May 19 at NCAA Championships Owings Mills, Md. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MSOC ETSU 1 F
Aug 23 Virginia Tech (Exh.) 0
WSOC ETSU 5 F
Aug 24 Tennessee Tech 1
WSOC Appalachian St. 0 F (2OT)
Aug 28 ETSU 1
MCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29 3 of 11
WCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29 5 of 11
VB ETSU 3 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29 Morgan State University 0
VB ETSU 1 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29 California State University, Sacramento 3
MSOC ETSU 3 F
Aug 29 William & Mary 2
VB ETSU 1 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30 UNC Charlotte 3
WSOC Campbell 2 2OT
Aug 31 ETSU 3
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Aug 31 VCU 1
WSOC South Carolina St. 1 F
Sep 2 ETSU 6
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 4, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 4:00 p.m. Lehigh University