2012-13 Women's Golf
September 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 17 at Cardinal Cup Louisville, Ky. 7th of 15
Mon, Sep 24 at Golfweek Conference Challenge Wolcott, Colo. 8th of 18
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 1 at UNCG Starmount Forest Tournament Greensboro, N.C. 1st of 16
Sat, Oct 13 at Hoosier Fall Invitational Bloomington, Ind. 6th of 13
Sun, Oct 28 at Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 2nd of 17
February 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 17 at Jim West Challenge Blanco, Texas 2nd of 12
Mon, Feb 25 at Sir Pizza Cards Challenge Miami, Fla. 5th of 16
March 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 8 at JMU Eagle Landing Invitational Jacksonville, Fla. 5th of 17
Fri, Mar 15 at Insperity Lady Jaguar Intercollegiate Augusta, Ga. 8th of 18
April 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 5 at Bancorp South Rebel Intercollegiate Oxford, Miss. 4th of 18
Sun, Apr 14 vs Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, S.C. 1st of 10
May 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 9 at NCAA Regionals TBA 17th of 24
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 20 Results
WTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 20 Results
WTEN ETSU 7 Spartanburg, S.C.
Mar 20 Wofford 0
BB ETSU 0 Macon, Ga.
Mar 20 Mercer 2
WTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 21 Results
MTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 21 Results
MTEN ETSU 6 Greensboro, N.C.
Mar 21 UNC Greensboro 1
BB ETSU 5 Macon, Ga.
Mar 21 Mercer 11
SB ETSU 12 12
Mar 21 Western Carolina 10
WTEN ETSU 6 Cullowhee, N.C.
Mar 21 Western Carolina 1
SB ETSU 5 Cullowhee, N.C.
Mar 21 Western Carolina 7
BB ETSU 10 Macon, Ga.
Mar 21 Mercer 11
MTEN ETSU 4 Spartanburg, S.C.
Mar 22 Wofford 1
SB ETSU 0 6
Mar 22 Western Carolina 8
WGOLF Briar's Creek Invitational John's Island, S.C.
Mar 23 15th of 17
SB ETSU 0 5
Mar 24 Tennessee 10
BB ETSU 4 10
Mar 24 Radford 7
BB ETSU 3 Blacksburg, Va.
Mar 25 Virginia Tech 8