2012-13 Women's Golf
September 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 17 at Cardinal Cup Louisville, Ky. 7th of 15
Mon, Sep 24 at Golfweek Conference Challenge Wolcott, Colo. 8th of 18
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 1 at UNCG Starmount Forest Tournament Greensboro, N.C. 1st of 16
Sat, Oct 13 at Hoosier Fall Invitational Bloomington, Ind. 6th of 13
Sun, Oct 28 at Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 2nd of 17
February 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 17 at Jim West Challenge Blanco, Texas 2nd of 12
Mon, Feb 25 at Sir Pizza Cards Challenge Miami, Fla. 5th of 16
March 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 8 at JMU Eagle Landing Invitational Jacksonville, Fla. 5th of 17
Fri, Mar 15 at Insperity Lady Jaguar Intercollegiate Augusta, Ga. 8th of 18
April 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 5 at Bancorp South Rebel Intercollegiate Oxford, Miss. 4th of 18
Sun, Apr 14 vs Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, S.C. 1st of 10
May 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 9 at NCAA Regionals TBA 17th of 24
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WGOLF Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, Ga.
Apr 14 1st of 10
SB Furman 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 16 ETSU 3
SB Furman 0
Apr 16 ETSU 5
BB ETSU 6 Jacksonville, Fla.
Apr 17 Jacksonville University 13
WTRACK War Eagle Invitational Auburn, Ala.
Apr 19 Results
MTRACK War Eagle Invitational Auburn, Ala.
Apr 19 Results
MTEN ETSU 4 Jacksonville, Fla.
Apr 19 Stetson 0
BB ETSU 7 7
Apr 19 Jacksonville University 3
SB ETSU 4
Apr 19 Jacksonville 3
SB ETSU CNCL - rain
Apr 19 Jacksonville
BB ETSU CANC
Apr 19 Jacksonville University
MGOLF Atlantic Sun Championship Braselton, Ga.
Apr 20 Results
WTEN ETSU 4
Apr 20 FGCU 1
MTEN ETSU 4
Apr 20 North Florida 0
SB ETSU CNCL - rain
Apr 20 Jacksonville