2012-13 Women's Golf
September 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 17 at Cardinal Cup Louisville, Ky. 7th of 15
Mon, Sep 24 at Golfweek Conference Challenge Wolcott, Colo. 8th of 18
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 1 at UNCG Starmount Forest Tournament Greensboro, N.C. 1st of 16
Sat, Oct 13 at Hoosier Fall Invitational Bloomington, Ind. 6th of 13
Sun, Oct 28 at Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 2nd of 17
February 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 17 at Jim West Challenge Blanco, Texas 2nd of 12
Mon, Feb 25 at Sir Pizza Cards Challenge Miami, Fla. 5th of 16
March 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 8 at JMU Eagle Landing Invitational Jacksonville, Fla. 5th of 17
Fri, Mar 15 at Insperity Lady Jaguar Intercollegiate Augusta, Ga. 8th of 18
April 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 5 at Bancorp South Rebel Intercollegiate Oxford, Miss. 4th of 18
Sun, Apr 14 vs Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, S.C. 1st of 10
May 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 9 at NCAA Regionals TBA 17th of 24
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 20 USC Upstate Fall Classic
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 20 UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
VB ETSU 1 Richmond, Va.
Sep 20 University of Virginia 3
MSOC South Carolina 1 F OT
Sep 20 ETSU 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 USC Upstate Fall Classic
WGOLF Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C.
Sep 21 11th of 18
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Tennessee 3 F
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU 0
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22 Results
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 23 1st of 12
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Sep 23 Winthrop 4
VB Furman University 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 23 ETSU 0
MCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WSOC Furman 3 F
Sep 26 ETSU 0
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 27 Game Time 101 Event (First official scrimmage)
VB ETSU 3 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sep 27 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 1