2012-13 Women's Golf
September 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 17 at Cardinal Cup Louisville, Ky. 7th of 15
Mon, Sep 24 at Golfweek Conference Challenge Wolcott, Colo. 8th of 18
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 1 at UNCG Starmount Forest Tournament Greensboro, N.C. 1st of 16
Sat, Oct 13 at Hoosier Fall Invitational Bloomington, Ind. 6th of 13
Sun, Oct 28 at Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 2nd of 17
February 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 17 at Jim West Challenge Blanco, Texas 2nd of 12
Mon, Feb 25 at Sir Pizza Cards Challenge Miami, Fla. 5th of 16
March 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 8 at JMU Eagle Landing Invitational Jacksonville, Fla. 5th of 17
Fri, Mar 15 at Insperity Lady Jaguar Intercollegiate Augusta, Ga. 8th of 18
April 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 5 at Bancorp South Rebel Intercollegiate Oxford, Miss. 4th of 18
Sun, Apr 14 vs Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, S.C. 1st of 10
May 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 9 at NCAA Regionals TBA 17th of 24
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Apr 11 Chattanooga 0
BB ETSU 9 Lexington, Va.
Apr 11 Virginia Military 6
WGOLF Southern Conference Championships Savannah, Ga.
Apr 12 6th of 9
WTEN ETSU 5 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 12 Furman 2
BB ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Apr 12 Virginia Military 5
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 13 Results
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 14 1st of 13
SB Tennessee 11 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 14 ETSU 0
BB Appalachian St. PPD
Apr 14 ETSU
WTEN UNC Greensboro 1 Bristol, Tenn.
Apr 15 ETSU 6
BB Virginia Tech 6 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 15 ETSU 5
MTEN The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 7
SB Furman 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 1
SB Furman 7 9
Apr 17 ETSU 6
BB Samford 15 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 4
MTEN Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 18 ETSU 4
BB Samford 8 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 18 ETSU 4