2012-13 Women's Golf
September 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 17 at Cardinal Cup Louisville, Ky. 7th of 15
Mon, Sep 24 at Golfweek Conference Challenge Wolcott, Colo. 8th of 18
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 1 at UNCG Starmount Forest Tournament Greensboro, N.C. 1st of 16
Sat, Oct 13 at Hoosier Fall Invitational Bloomington, Ind. 6th of 13
Sun, Oct 28 at Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 2nd of 17
February 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 17 at Jim West Challenge Blanco, Texas 2nd of 12
Mon, Feb 25 at Sir Pizza Cards Challenge Miami, Fla. 5th of 16
March 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 8 at JMU Eagle Landing Invitational Jacksonville, Fla. 5th of 17
Fri, Mar 15 at Insperity Lady Jaguar Intercollegiate Augusta, Ga. 8th of 18
April 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 5 at Bancorp South Rebel Intercollegiate Oxford, Miss. 4th of 18
Sun, Apr 14 vs Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, S.C. 1st of 10
May 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 9 at NCAA Regionals TBA 17th of 24
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU
Oct 21 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MSOC ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Oct 21 VMI 0
VB The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 21 ETSU 3
FB ETSU Kingsport, Tenn.
Oct 23, 6:00 p.m. Scrimmage at J. Fred Johnson Stadium
MSOC ETSU 0 Greenville, S.C.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Furman 3
VB ETSU 2 Birmingham, Ala.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Samford University 3
WGOLF Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C.
Oct 26 10th of 20
WSOC ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 26 Western Carolina 3
MSOC UNC Greensboro 1 OT
Oct 28 ETSU 0
MBB Blue/Gold Scrimmage Freedom Hall
Oct 30, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WTEN ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 31 University of Tennessee Fall Invite
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 31, 7:00 p.m. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
WTEN ETSU
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. University of Tennessee Fall Invite
WBB Milligan College Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 3:00 p.m. Homecoming scrimmage
WSOC ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 5:30 p.m. UNC Greensboro
VB University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. ETSU