2014-15 Women's Golf
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 13 at Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich. 7th of 15
Sun, Sep 21 at Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C. 11th of 18
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 17 at Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn. 15th of 16
Sun, Oct 26 at Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 10th of 20
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 13 at Florida State Match Up Tallahassee, Fla. TBA
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 13 at 3M Jaguar Intercollegiate Augusta, Ga. TBA
Mon, Mar 23 at Briar's Creek Invitational John's Island, S.C. TBA
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 3 at Rebel Intercollegiate Oxford, Miss. TBA
Sun, Apr 12 at Southern Conference Championships Savannah, Ga. TBA
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 7 at NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
Sun, May 24 at NCAA Championships TBA TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU 69 F
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Winthrop 64
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Indiana State University 76
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 26, 12:00 p.m. Indiana University 97
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Huntsville, Ala.
Dec 6, 6:00 p.m. Alabama A&M University
MBB UNC Greensboro Freedom Hall
Dec 13, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB Eastern Kentucky University Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 13, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 15, 12:00 p.m. Morehead State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Ky.
Dec 16, 7:00 p.m. Eastern Kentucky
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 19, 11:30 a.m. University of North Carolina Wilmington
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 20, 12:00 p.m. Jacksonville State University